Starting at: $127.99

Save $53.96 (30%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Malta Home Office Chair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very nice looking chair
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice looking chair, easy to put together, great price. Will have to wait and see on durability

    Read More
    Will C. April 25, 2017
  • thapsi
    Verified Purchase

    Great chair. Exactly what I needed. Great Price.

    Read More
    customer15487 December 7, 2016
  • Not as nice as I hoped it would be
    Verified Purchase

    The material has a kind of scratchy feel to it and I can't get it low enough to slide under my desk, the arms get stuck. Wish the seat area were a bit bigger.

    Read More
    Julie M. December 1, 2016
  • The white version looks great
    Verified Purchase

    I got the white version of the chair, and it looks great. I have had it for about 6 months, and I don't have a problem with it getting dirty or looking worn out (which I was worried about). But it doesn't have a lot of cushion to it, so if this is something you need to spend a lot of time in, this might not be the chair for you.

    Read More
    mj23ag February 12, 2016
  • Very Happy With Purchase!
    Verified Purchase

    Love my white office chairs. Just what I was looking for. Assembly was a breeze and I did it myself! Comfortable and nice!

    Read More
    Irene G M. December 10, 2015
  • Good chair
    Verified Purchase

    I got two chairs in white for a duel desk setup in our home office. No problems with putting the chairs together. I had a little spot on one of the arms a few days later and some leather cleaner took it off - no problem. They are pretty comfortable. Not a really cushy seat but I haven't noticed that it isn't comfortable. Seems very sturdy and stable. It doesn't recline much and it is very hard to push back to make it recline which is actually a feature I like. Height adjust easily.

    Read More
    Carol P. August 13, 2015
  • Great Chair
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered two chairs. Both arrived with all the pieces. Chair takes about 1 hour to assemble but second chair was easier to put together. Cushions are thick and chair is very comfortable. I would recommend this office chair to anyone. Color is a pure bright white.

    Read More
    diamond113 June 27, 2013
  • Looks cheap
    Verified Purchase

    The chair itself is comfortable, but the material looks cheap (though the price reflects that). The arms were very hard to assemble and aren't as secure as I would have hoped. I think if the screws were longer, the arms would have fit better. I didn't want to spend a lot on the chair, but now I wish I had. The style looks good, just not happy with the quality of the material. The chair seems fairly sturdy when you sit on it.

    Read More
    travellinggal June 14, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Jean W. July 11, 2016
Sponsored Links