Today: $253.99

Was: $284.99

Save $31.00 (11%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Loft-style Tempered Glass L-shaped Computer Desk

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great desk. Very sturdy and is interchangeable meaning it can be set up for left or right depending on your preference. The key board tray is lack in in width though, as I have a larger ergo keyboard. There is no room for a mouse of any size with this tray.

    Read More
    OstkUser17270 December 7, 2016
  • King
    Verified Purchase

    Great table strong sturdycand very spacious

    Read More
    Khamral B. November 23, 2016
  • Perfect Option for the Space
    Verified Purchase

    The package is very heavy. So when it's delivered, try to get the delivery person to bring it inside or have someone handy to help bring it inside. The instructions were ok. We were unable to line up one screw but it was in the corner piece, so we don't expect it to be a problem. Once assembled (takes about 1.5 hours) it looks very nice.

    Read More
    buildingowner September 28, 2016
  • Great looking desk but its like buying a puzzle
    Verified Purchase

    so many part you have to put together read the instruction book 3 times I am an experienced contractor and wow its a tedious venture

    Read More
    Kevin J. March 4, 2016
  • Easy to assemble and looks great
    Verified Purchase

    This is in my sons room. It assembled easily and it looks great! Very sturdy.

    Read More
    mtalic February 4, 2016
  • Computer Table
    Verified Purchase

    High end quality and durable, very happy with it

    Read More
    Rosemary P. January 13, 2016
  • Love my desk!
    Verified Purchase

    Looks like one I had to sell in a move that I paid much more for at Scandinavian Design. Looks great with black leather office chairs and black filing cabinet.

    Read More
    happyclient2 January 6, 2016
  • Perfect desk for my office
    Verified Purchase

    Using this desk for my office...nice, contemporary look. Built with durable quality and construction. Have to spend some time putting it together, but came on perfect. Plenty of space to lay your work on, and if you are looking for a desk with a contemporary flair, this one is IT!

    Read More
    Yu Chung L. August 20, 2015
  • desk
    Verified Purchase

    love it met my expectations

    Read More
    Patricia S. August 12, 2015
  • very nice desk
    Verified Purchase

    would like options to add more desktop surface, but easy to assemble and seems very sturdy!

    Read More
    John G. June 9, 2015
  • Modern desk
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together and looks great!

    Read More
    bruin247 April 23, 2015
  • AMAZING & Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Ok....let me start by saying...I don't put *** together. Ever. I just don't. My whole life...I have either begged, paid or forced other people to put furniture together for me. But this piece was going in my office at work. SO...I had to figure it out myself. It is tedious. There are a LOT of screws. It will take some time. For all the folks who are saying that the corner piece doesn't fit correctly, here's a tip: PUT THE CORNER PIECE IN AT THE VERY END!! Works like a charm! So, from the woman who can't put jack together, take it from me...if I can put it together perfectly....then, you can too! I get TONS of compliments on my desk. Everyone who walks in says how lovely the desk is!

    Read More
    serafina1107 February 9, 2013
  • This desk looks great in my home.
    Verified Purchase

    This item is great and is what I've been looking for.

    Read More
    robydog1 January 31, 2013
  • Better than I thought...
    Verified Purchase

    Overall - I was leary of what I might received. The product came out better than I thought. It was easy to put together (although most things are to me) and it looks nice in the space I have for the desk. For the price, it is a great desk.

    Read More
    modoud January 24, 2013
  • Work well
    Verified Purchase

    Overall I like the desk. Good amount of work space. One thing, it would be better if the glass surfaces would line up better.

    Read More
    jeffclark November 11, 2012
  • We are very impressed with the desk!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    We were pleased with our service that we received from Overstock, the shipping was quick. The product was just as described and looks great!

    Read More
    sdlwheat October 20, 2012
  • Glass top of Corner unit does not line up evenly.
    Verified Purchase

    one piece was damaged, but was quickly resolved by company. Second issue of corner piece was not resolved to my satisfaction.

    Read More
    shop1016 April 13, 2012
  • Definitely better than what I expected.
    Verified Purchase

    I was a little skeptical at first with this product but after saying "why not" I went ahead and purchased it. I have to say I was glad I did. What they fail to show in the picture is that this desk also comes with a handy desktop caddy. Even though the caddy is stationary it's decently sized to fit a mid-tower. If you have something bigger good luck. The tempered glass fits slightly uneven as other may have mentioned when trying to align with the corner piece, but it isn't anything that will make you cry home to momma. Overall the glass is very sturdy and thicker than expected for the price paid. Space? there is ample amount of space, when I mean ample amount I currently have a 4 22 inch monitors set up with a lot of room to spare. Though I must admit I did have to go buy new arms for my monitors. What appeared to take up more space were the bases of the monitors than anything else. (FYI: the glass is thick and sturdy enough that you can get clamp-on arms) I of course wont tell you the site to purchase these arms from , but I can tell you what to google. "High Quality Adjustable Tilting Desk Mount Bracket" (Make sure to use the quotes), The arms are 39 bucks per and cheaper when you buy in bulk and the quality is better than the name brands that charge you 3x-5x more than what you should be paying. Enjoy the desk and the free tip on the arms!

    Read More
    dcad74 February 28, 2012
  • Desk
    Verified Purchase

    My husband who is a traditional guy loved the desks. I would recommend this purchase to anyone. The only cumbersome part is connecting the piece where the keyboard needs to be placed. Otherwise, the quality of the product is good.

    Read More
    annasmith000 October 23, 2011
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with this purchase. It was easy to put together, sturdy material, and a great look in my den.

    Read More
    chad3 September 16, 2011
Sponsored Links