Today $343.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Loft Chic L-shape Tempered Glass Computer Workstation Desk

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nicely Designed
    Verified Purchase

    Sleek design can compliment any space.

    Read More
    Aisha M. March 11, 2017
  • nice for home office
    Verified Purchase

    Average but ok for home office

    Read More
    Lance R. February 14, 2015
  • Cirella
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great, however needs a keybord tray.

    Read More
    ELDON R. February 10, 2015
  • Fabulous Style!
    Verified Purchase

    Pros: I love the style of the desk and have had multiple compliments in the time it has been in my office. I also find the work space to be efficient. *Note, if you have a large PC, this desk may be too small for you. I have a laptop on a dock and the computer/keyboard take up the entire depth of the space. Cons: I was disappointed to find out that all of the silver accents (rings and end caps) on the desk are in fact, plastic. In addition, the 3 sections do not fit solidly together, so make sure you have extra people around if you want to move the desk, otherwise you will pull it apart or risk stripping the joints holding the pieces together.

    Read More
    drobinson01 February 11, 2014
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    I'm using this table for doing my nails and applying makeup......couldn't be more pleased with my multi use table. Don't have to worry about spills with the easy to clean glass surface.

    Read More
    huzurgrammy November 29, 2013
  • Great desk!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this desk. The size is perfect and I had the option of which way to set it up. Great size, drawer is large and handy. A great choice.

    Read More
    keysha49 April 14, 2013
  • Positive Review
    Verified Purchase

    Overall very pleased with the table. I really like the look and feel of the glass top, however it is hard to write on.

    Read More
    sammyj2013 March 12, 2013
  • Fantastic purchase!
    Verified Purchase

    Very attractive and sturdy desk. I love this well made, sleek desk! It has definitely given our library a clean, new look.

    Read More
    mountaingrits January 8, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    rebekah m. September 25, 2016