Read All Reviews for LockState LS-30D Executive Fireproof Safe

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Nice Fire Safe
    Verified Purchase

    Can never be too safe... I bought it due to it higher rating and I am glad I did. Seems like a good unit, easy to use, has a good internal space to hold papers and other hard to replace items. Well worth the money.

    Read More
    Louis L. December 30, 2014
  • great little safe
    Verified Purchase

    Nice solid safe that has equipment to bolt to the floor. Excellent purchase

    Read More
    clare11 March 28, 2014
  • Excellent safe
    Verified Purchase

    The safe arrived quickly and was a great quality. Easy to use, with sturdy, heavy metal. It's a nice size to put into cabinets out of sight,. Llike most quality safes, the outside is much bigger than the inside.

    Read More
    jdkfl October 8, 2012
  • good
    Verified Purchase

    Works well can be bolted to a floor as well as cement. Check inside measurements to assess your requirements....

    Read More
    999murph July 19, 2011
  • Good Strong Safe
    Verified Purchase

    We needed to keep important files, etc. in one place instead of several places etc. bank & smaller safe at home. The Lockstate safe is a good strong safe & it's also fireproof which helps in case of a fire. I like the fact it's digital & also has a backup lock with a key. We are now able to keep all our important files in our new safe at home. I also use for insurance policies & passports, birth certificates, marriage license & anything else we can put in safe for safekeeping. I looked at other safes & decided on this one for all the features & the price was excellent.

    Read More
    mjm1947 May 8, 2011
  • Husband gifty
    Verified Purchase

    I got this for my husband as one of his Christmas gifts, as he had mentioned wanting one. It's perfect for what we needed it for... and the price was by far the best I'd seen. Very nice product. Would purchase again if we ever need another.

    Read More
    kmp185 January 2, 2011
  • Great safe!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great safe - perfect for what i wanted it for: important papers and some jewelry. Great buy!

    Read More
    lhepner9 November 3, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    bobbi0 April 26, 2017
Sponsored Links