Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Lifetime 6-foot Fold-in-half Heavy-duty Banquet Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • 6ft heavy duty folding tables.
    Verified Purchase

    I feel this product is exactly what I need to last me for along time.

    Read More
    sailor19 May 15, 2012
  • Lifetime, for sure!
    Verified Purchase

    This table will surely last a lifetime. It's very sturdy and heavier than I expected. I bought this table for its fold-in-half feature because I wanted it to fit in new garage cabinets. I didn't expect such high quality! It opens easily and more safely than the old-fashioned type. Well-balanced and the nice surprise was that you don't notice the "break" with a tablecloth over it. No more chips or rust with the materials this is made of. We entertain a lot, so I will be purchasing another one. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    olineshopper April 24, 2012
  • THe table is stable and look nice
    Verified Purchase

    The table fit very nice in my backyard for a family get together.

    Read More
    snakebite44 December 14, 2011
  • Lifetime 6-Ft. Banquet Table
    Verified Purchase

    I am pleased with this table. It seems very sturdy and stable; and won't "bow" like some of the lesser expensive tables you find at the big "super discount retailers". Bracing system is sturdy. I like that it folds in half for storage and also that it has a carrying handle. It is easy to handle, and not at all unmanageable to carry. Opens and closes with ease. I think it is a great purchase and is useful for many things. Fits into the trunk with ease as well. I would buy this again. I am a firm believer in "you get what you pay for"! Dollar for dollar well worth the price.

    Read More
    shoppertonn March 8, 2011
  • fast delivery, great product
    Verified Purchase

    I was very excited to get this table to use as a homework/craft table for myself and my kids. The table is sturdy (not teetery), and the material is very easy to dust off or wipe clean. Love the table and look forward to many years of using it!

    Read More
    michi21 March 2, 2011
  • Nice table
    Verified Purchase

    I liked the table, but found a similar one for less than what I paid for it.

    Read More
    Jane C. January 1, 2017
  • Mr.
    Verified Purchase

    Table is very sturdy and has served me well as a work bench/surface! I use it every day and have had no problems with it in over two years.

    Read More
    Leland L. February 6, 2016
  • 6-foot table
    Verified Purchase

    So many uses for these folding tables. Nice and sturdy.

    Read More
    secy13 March 19, 2015
  • This thing is rock solid
    Verified Purchase

    Really great table. My wife uses it to fold laundry but you can fold it up and take it anywhere you want. Great, product.

    Read More
    cjonesflorida December 9, 2013
  • Banquet table
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for parties, a staple if you entertain. East set up

    Read More
    dine April 30, 2013
  • Much more than I expected!
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a table to place food on for family get togethers. This table completely fills this need and is much nicer than I expected. It looks great, is easy to set up, and is very strong. Great buy.

    Read More
    seventy9 April 16, 2013
  • Folding table
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent work table. Very sturdy, durable, easy to clean.

    Read More
    1239d March 19, 2013
  • More expensive here.
    Verified Purchase

    This was more expensive on this site. After buying, I found this same table at for $$.

    Read More
    eileen1950 November 15, 2012
  • Table
    Verified Purchase

    I received the table faster than any small order! I was very impressed with that. I love the table. It gives me more space to do all my arts & crafts on. Very happy.

    Read More
    lindaprest January 12, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Patricia E. July 10, 2016
Sponsored Links