Today $52.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Lifetime 4-foot Adjustable Height Fold-in-half Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great utility table
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I ordered this primarily for craftwork, camping and other outdoor activities. I found it lightweight and easy to set up. Seems very sturdy also. Really like the different heights it can be set. It arrived with a small dent in the plastic, probably happened in shipping. Other people have had the same experience. Seems like manufacturer should note this and pack with more padding.

    Read More
    tortillasoup July 25, 2017
  • Tables
    Verified Purchase

    These table work well on my deck when cooking outside. The best tables for extra space to put food on.

    Read More
    Sheila C. July 22, 2017
  • Perfect height for kids
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    So glad I got 2 of these. The 22" ht option is ideal for the kids projects we do at the hospital where I volunteer- low enough for littles, high enough for middles, and even some teens & grown ups. So popular, some of our parents are ordering their own. Very,very, happy with this.

    Read More
    Kathleen P. July 18, 2017
  • Great extra table just in case...
    Verified Purchase

    This sturdy table comes in very handy for all occasions and when you don't need it anymore, folds flat for easy storage.

    Read More
    aleksjag May 30, 2017
  • Tough and durable
    Verified Purchase

    This table seems virtually indestructible. Very pleased.

    Read More
    williamjr April 17, 2017
  • Perfect for lego building
    Verified Purchase

    My 9 year old grandson wanted a table to build legos, for Christmas! It was incredibly difficult to find something for his age and size. This adjustable height table was absolutely perfect. Plus, it can be folded and stored under his bed, not that this ever happens, but still.... Great find.

    Read More
    snoski5 March 8, 2017
  • Use these all the time
    Verified Purchase

    We use these tables for every get-together, sometimes at "kid height" and sometimes at full height (e.g. For oyster roast). Great purchase.

    Read More
    stepheke March 1, 2017
  • Nice???
    Verified Purchase

    Waited for this and wanted to love it but this is soooooooo difficult to get set up and taken down. No way could I do it myself. Even hard for my grandson. It's also really heavy. I'm keeping it but I'd not buy it again.

    Read More
    Janice S. January 27, 2017
  • 4 foot table
    Verified Purchase

    Works well easy to adjust

    Read More
    Cynthia S. December 6, 2016
  • Handy table...

    I would have given this inventively designed table 5 stars but I found it difficult to adjust the legs. Someone had to do it for me. Hopefully it will become easier over time.

    Read More
    ttravler October 25, 2016
  • adjustable heights and easy carry
    Verified Purchase

    a very practical table, easy to carry and flexible hieghts

    Read More
    Tracy K. January 23, 2016
  • Side table
    Verified Purchase

    Great little table served my purpose.

    Read More
    Jeanette M. January 17, 2016
  • great space-saver
    Verified Purchase

    love this table! I use it a lot and it's great to be able to fold it back up and put it away -- doesn't take up much space. It could be slightly sturdier at the center fold, but otherwise, good product.

    Read More
    STACY LOMMAN : Y. January 13, 2016
  • mmmmm
    Verified Purchase

    just what I needed for my craft room. I like that it is adjustable.

    Read More
    Carla r. November 19, 2015
  • Ms. Demo
    Verified Purchase

    I use this for food demos. It has been through many and has held up perfectly.

    Read More
    Madeleine G. September 2, 2015
  • Gayle H******
    Verified Purchase

    I love this table - it is easy to carry, but sturdy.

    Read More
    ghoepner August 30, 2015
  • Wonderfully sturdy!!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this table, easy to set up and take down. So sturdy and well-balanced I never have to worry about it tipping. Highly recommend!

    Read More
    calmlioness May 12, 2015
  • Great Table!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this table! It is sturdy, adjustable and a perfect size for quilting. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    maryobr May 8, 2015
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Bought two of these tables for use in our jewelry store. I love the adjustable height. We used them to display fashion jewelry on for a one day event we had. It worked great as the customer did not have to bend down to look at the jewelry. Since then we have used them many times.

    Read More
    Cmanzell April 21, 2015
  • Perfect for craft booth
    Verified Purchase

    I've been using this table in my craft booth for awhile now. It works well and is well made. No problems at all. I love the adjustable legs.

    Read More
    Anita H. April 8, 2015
Sponsored Links