Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Lifetime 4-foot Adjustable Height Fold-in-half Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Tough and durable
    Verified Purchase

    This table seems virtually indestructible. Very pleased.

    Read More
    williamjr April 17, 2017
  • Perfect for lego building
    Verified Purchase

    My 9 year old grandson wanted a table to build legos, for Christmas! It was incredibly difficult to find something for his age and size. This adjustable height table was absolutely perfect. Plus, it can be folded and stored under his bed, not that this ever happens, but still.... Great find.

    Read More
    snoski5 March 8, 2017
  • Use these all the time
    Verified Purchase

    We use these tables for every get-together, sometimes at "kid height" and sometimes at full height (e.g. For oyster roast). Great purchase.

    Read More
    stepheke March 1, 2017
  • Nice???
    Verified Purchase

    Waited for this and wanted to love it but this is soooooooo difficult to get set up and taken down. No way could I do it myself. Even hard for my grandson. It's also really heavy. I'm keeping it but I'd not buy it again.

    Read More
    Janice S. January 27, 2017
  • 4 foot table
    Verified Purchase

    Works well easy to adjust

    Read More
    Cynthia S. December 6, 2016
  • Handy table...

    I would have given this inventively designed table 5 stars but I found it difficult to adjust the legs. Someone had to do it for me. Hopefully it will become easier over time.

    Read More
    ttravler October 25, 2016
  • adjustable heights and easy carry
    Verified Purchase

    a very practical table, easy to carry and flexible hieghts

    Read More
    Tracy K. January 23, 2016
  • Side table
    Verified Purchase

    Great little table served my purpose.

    Read More
    Jeanette M. January 17, 2016
  • great space-saver
    Verified Purchase

    love this table! I use it a lot and it's great to be able to fold it back up and put it away -- doesn't take up much space. It could be slightly sturdier at the center fold, but otherwise, good product.

    Read More
    STACY LOMMAN : Y. January 13, 2016
  • mmmmm
    Verified Purchase

    just what I needed for my craft room. I like that it is adjustable.

    Read More
    Carla r. November 19, 2015
  • Ms. Demo
    Verified Purchase

    I use this for food demos. It has been through many and has held up perfectly.

    Read More
    Madeleine G. September 2, 2015
  • Gayle H******
    Verified Purchase

    I love this table - it is easy to carry, but sturdy.

    Read More
    ghoepner August 30, 2015
  • Wonderfully sturdy!!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this table, easy to set up and take down. So sturdy and well-balanced I never have to worry about it tipping. Highly recommend!

    Read More
    calmlioness May 12, 2015
  • Great Table!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this table! It is sturdy, adjustable and a perfect size for quilting. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    maryobr May 8, 2015
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Bought two of these tables for use in our jewelry store. I love the adjustable height. We used them to display fashion jewelry on for a one day event we had. It worked great as the customer did not have to bend down to look at the jewelry. Since then we have used them many times.

    Read More
    Cmanzell April 21, 2015
  • Perfect for craft booth
    Verified Purchase

    I've been using this table in my craft booth for awhile now. It works well and is well made. No problems at all. I love the adjustable legs.

    Read More
    Anita H. April 8, 2015
  • sherrie cline
    Verified Purchase

    The table worked out just fine.

    Read More
    Sherrie Cline February 24, 2015
  • 4-foot adjustable table
    Verified Purchase

    This save my back many aches and pains! Thank God I purchased it! What a treat for me!

    Read More
    ginger November 14, 2014
  • Folding table
    Verified Purchase

    I'm very happy with this table. Now I can prepare food easily. It gives me room to put everything on this table.

    Read More
    Kimleb9 October 25, 2014
  • Awesome Tables
    Verified Purchase

    if you work with small children and need a flexible table this is your product! We use these tables for kids from 2 up to 8 years old. They are easily adjustable and fold perfectly for convenient storage. Don't waste your money on anything else!!!!!!!

    Read More
    TinyTumblers October 21, 2014
Sponsored Links