Today $88.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Lifetime 37-inch Square Granite Folding Card Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Good and sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    Great table that is sturdy, nice looking as far as card tables go, and easy to clean up.

    Read More
    Patrick R. March 18, 2017
  • LEONARD W. COHEN
    Verified Purchase

    SIZE IS A BIG PLUS. CONSTRUCTION EXCELLENT. PERFECT FOR ADDED GUESTS WHEN YOU NEED A LITTLE EXTRA ROOM OR CANASTA OR BRIDGE PLAYERS.

    Read More
    lwc1936 December 17, 2016
  • Administrator
    Verified Purchase

    This table is attractive and very stable. Can be used as a game, craft or dining table. I bought two!

    Read More
    Pat April 18, 2016
  • card table
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice surface. i use it for drawing and it is smooth and it cleans up fine. Sturdy, I rate it as a keeper.

    Read More
    Cheryl B. February 14, 2016
  • purchased for wedding
    Verified Purchase

    We needed an extra table for a wedding set up. This table is study and worked great. Since then we have pulled it out a couple of times to play cards. For some reason the static electricity on this thing is ever present. This table is great for entertaining, not so much for card playing.

    Read More
    Joyce G. June 7, 2015
  • don't like having to write
    Verified Purchase

    the table looks fine and is easy to put up and then fold away

    Read More
    csmutny April 29, 2015
  • Lifetme 37-inch Square Granie Folding Card Table
    Verified Purchase

    This is a well-constructed heavy-duty card table. I like the fact it does not 'wobble' when used for card or dining.

    Read More
    GreatGramDeanie April 21, 2015
  • table & chairs
    Verified Purchase

    my hobby is putting puzzles togather. this table is perfect. very sturdy. also bought the chairs with this

    Read More
    lynn l. February 13, 2015
  • Folding table
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very sturdy folding table that is light weight, very portable and easy to use. It folds easily and is easy to store.

    Read More
    amberskor June 29, 2014
  • great looking card table
    Verified Purchase

    these came individually boxed, easy to set up and look great. although the color is granite, you can barely see the grey look in them and when in use, will look just fine.

    Read More
    suzyr1 March 8, 2014
  • nice table
    Verified Purchase

    The table is good. The color is off, not what I would call granite. It is more off white with specks. I was disappointed this table is called square but when you put 2 together it has rounded corners and that leaves a gap. Also its a little hard to close the legs up.

    Read More
    kpertson October 9, 2013
  • Table Great Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Great tabels for the money. Very sturdy and very good quality.

    Read More
    tucsonflower May 1, 2013
  • Lifetime Table
    Verified Purchase

    Good sturdy table. Would recommend this to anyone.

    Read More
    1twinsmom April 6, 2013
  • Arrived damaged
    Verified Purchase

    Missing screws that attach legs to tabletop. Screw holes stripped. Leg assemblies required a little bending to get the legs into the correct position and make the table sits flat and level to the ground. Have purchased other Lifetime products and have been very satisfied with their products. This one I believe is the exception.

    Read More
    wcvausa November 27, 2012
  • Perfect Table
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a sturdy folding table I could use when I had my little great grands in for dinner and this is just perfect for them, I can fold it down and put it away when we aren't using it. I would recommend this table to anyone I assure them they won't be disappointed.

    Read More
    sonshine38 November 2, 2012
  • These tables are just what we needed!
    Verified Purchase

    We ordered these tables to use in a small resource classroom at our school. We needed something portable since the room is used for a variety of activities. They are sturdy, attractive, and have a smooth top. We are extremely satisfied with the quality, with the price, and with the fast delivery.

    Read More
    ninatay92 August 9, 2012
  • Great Tables
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased two of these tables four years ago. They are perfect. I had first seen them at a community center where they get lots of use. They are so much better than a regular card table. I plan to purchase two more.

    Read More
    mahjongglady March 22, 2012
  • Great table, good quality!
    Verified Purchase

    Highly reccomended! Would buy another one if needed.

    Read More
    dianex0 January 12, 2012
  • Lifetime card tables
    Verified Purchase

    We bought the tables to replace the card tables at the Senior Center that were falling apart. These should last a much longer time as the tops won't tear when they have to be put away each time. The price was very reasonable as we had priced them at several other places and they were not the Lifetime tops and were higher.

    Read More
    gardenslave4me January 2, 2012
  • Card Table
    Verified Purchase

    I was more than pleased with this table. Very nice looking. Table and legs are very sturdy. Very fast delivery!!

    Read More
    tee6 October 11, 2011
Sponsored Links