Today: $93.49
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Lifetime 37-inch Square Almond Folding Card Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • So sturdy!
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE THIS table and matching chairs. Gift for my daughter and I'm jealous!

    Read More
    Tammy J. September 19, 2016
  • Perfect height & size!
    Verified Purchase

    Heavy duty quality and size is great when I need to extend our kitchen table for guests.

    Read More
    lizziebeee September 13, 2016
  • Great bridge table
    Verified Purchase

    I am very impressed with the workmanship and stability of this table. Perfect size, slightly larger than the standard 34" table.

    Read More
    sealane September 1, 2016
  • OstkUser431510
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice sturdy table. Love the size. I purchased this table to play mahjong and it's perfect.

    Read More
    OstkUser431510 August 25, 2016
  • Sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    This was a gift and they loved it!

    Read More
    Terry W. February 28, 2016
  • Nice table
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this table for mahjongg, it is a great size. The cards fit without hanging over the edge. The only problem is that the legs can be very hard to put down. The first time I tried to fold it up I had a very hard time, one of the guys tried to do it for me and bent the legs slightly trying to force it because it was so stiff. Now it's even harder to fold up, I have to turn it completely upside down, get on my knees and press the brackets as I push the legs down with my shoulder.

    Read More
    gameplayer14 November 1, 2015
  • Satisfied Customer
    Verified Purchase

    Great size, extremely stong folding legs Super product Almond color padded top.

    Read More
    Richard O. October 21, 2015
  • AggieLV
    Verified Purchase

    Great table. Perfect for Mahjongg

    Read More
    Agnes Z. May 30, 2015
  • Card table
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived in condition as advertised.

    Read More
    Virginia R. April 25, 2015
  • Great table! Large size for playing Mah Jongg!
    Verified Purchase

    I like the table very much. It's a good value and seems very durable.

    Read More
    Sue January 11, 2015
  • great table, bad packing.
    Verified Purchase

    Love the size and the table. It is easy to clean. Works well for a game that takes a little extra space, and for larger projects. Was not packed well and is dented on 1 side!

    Read More
    skh17 August 28, 2014
  • Legs not mounted to top well
    Verified Purchase

    Legs come apart from top easily making the table unstable. No way to reattach.

    Read More
    pennylane4 April 23, 2014
  • Table is sturdy and easy to set up
    Verified Purchase

    The 37 inch Square card table is good quality and just had to take out of the box and it was ready. The only problem is it is 35 1/2 inches, not 37 inches as stated. OK as I am using it to do a puzzle that is 35 inches - so there is 1/4 inch left on each side. I did measure it and it is 35 1/2 inch square.

    Read More
    dukejlm7 February 13, 2014
  • great all-purpose table!
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a sewing table for my home and bought this one. I did not want one with a "cardboard" top, which is why I selected this particular table. I have used it for cutting and sewing and it works great. It is sturdy and cleans easily. It also serves as a table extension when we have a lot of company. I am very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    judu October 15, 2013
  • Slightly curvy
    Verified Purchase

    Good table except that the side edges of the top are slightly bowed (by design) making it unable to sit flush against another straight edged table or wall. For my intended use, this was not desirable. I was going to return it except that the return fee is over $$! Another folding table to add to my collection :-/

    Read More
    pohal February 14, 2013
  • perfect for Mahjong...What the hell is Mahjong?
    Verified Purchase

    This table will be used as a gaming table..Just what the doctor ordered!

    Read More
    yobetty13 February 1, 2013
  • Positive review
    Verified Purchase

    Table is strong an just the right size. I was happy to find a 37" square.

    Read More
    scnannie November 3, 2012
  • Top Scratched
    Verified Purchase

    The top of our table was scratched in several places along the top (almost the width of the table). The legs are very hard to fold back down. This is my first negative experience with Overstock.com. It won't however keep me from purchasing from you again.

    Read More
    raylin97 June 23, 2012
  • Great Table
    Verified Purchase

    This replaced a damaged table. Replacement was OK. Great product as are most Lifetime Brand products.

    Read More
    tomt333333 May 23, 2012
  • Sturdy, right size
    Verified Purchase

    This matches the width and height of my rectangular metal patio table. So, with tablecloths on both, I have an extended table for a larger outside dinner party.

    Read More
    venturatomammoth May 16, 2012
Sponsored Links