Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $43.49
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Lifetime 30-inch Granite Personal Folding Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love this table
    Reviewed at http://www.lifetime.com/

    This adjustable table is so useful, I use it everyday for something!

    Read More
    Yamiej November 29, 2016
  • Great size
    Reviewed at http://www.lifetime.com/

    This is my go to side table for the BBQ area. I've even used it for card games at the Holidays!

    Read More
    Anne November 21, 2016
  • Super product
    Reviewed at http://www.lifetime.com/

    Easy to travel with. Fold up easily and is sturdy.

    Read More
    Leeny November 21, 2016
  • The perfect table for use in Small apartments
    Reviewed at http://www.lifetime.com/

    I purchased this table for my mother who resides in an Assisted Living facility. It fits conveniently in her room and provides her ample table space for in-room meals, playing cards with friends, writing and reading.

    Read More
    GLORIA November 18, 2016
  • Great folding table!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this 30-inch folding table so much I now own 4! Great for family gatherings as each one will hold food plates & drinks for two seated people without them being crowded. The folding table is very sturdy too! You can also adjust the heights & lower them if you like. The tops are easy to clean as well. Absolutely the best! Thank you Overstock for getting these back in again! They make great gifts too!

    Read More
    mspeasley November 16, 2016
  • Compact, Versatile, Well made
    Reviewed at http://www.lifetime.com/

    I have had several of these tables for several years and find them durable, easy to clean, lightweight, and easy to store. I like being able to choose which height suits me as they are used for TV snacking, bedside use, studying, and holding accessories in my husband's band. It's easy to toss them in the back of the car or van to take with you and easily stored out of the way in the garage by hanging them on L brackets.

    Read More
    Bugg November 14, 2016
  • Great Table !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    Reviewed at http://www.lifetime.com/

    I have used this table for three years. I do a lot of camping in the summer and it works great for my grill, deep fryer, snacks and for my lunch. You can adjust the heigth and move it any place you want.

    Read More
    Jimbo November 14, 2016
  • Great use for lots of things
    Reviewed at http://www.lifetime.com/

    I use my table for putting puzzles together. Doing craft's on it with my nephew and niece. I also take it camping its just the perfect size for all types of uses I love it and it's very sturdy.

    Read More
    Hayden11 November 10, 2016
  • Just Right
    Reviewed at http://www.lifetime.com/

    My wife had total ankle replacement and needs to spend weeks on her back or semi-reclined with her foot elevated. I purchased a Lifetime table to put in the living room beside the sofa on which she could keep her medications, reading material, water, etc. along with personal items so that they will be within easy reach. It works so well. It is adjustable in height and it is very sturdy and stable. I would certainly buy it all over again.

    Read More
    None November 10, 2016
  • Best Little Table Ever!
    Reviewed at http://www.lifetime.com/

    This table is the best table I have ever owned. It is the perfect size for my winter hobby putting puzzles together. Other uses are taking it to the beach...perfect snack table....lite and easy to carry. Sewing machine table, craft table. Easy set up and easy storage. You really need to check it out if I'm need of a table of this size. It is super study and will last a lifetime!

    Read More
    Northerngirl62 November 10, 2016
  • Professional Hair Color Educator!
    Reviewed at http://www.lifetime.com/

    I am an Educator for Pravana, a professional hair color company. I teach classes at least a few times a week. I take this table along with me. It easily fits in my car and quick to set up. It gets used a LOT and still in good condition. I highly recommend this to any professional who needs to setup displays or projectors. Great buy!

    Read More
    Kole H November 9, 2016
  • Sturdy and Handy
    Reviewed at http://www.lifetime.com/

    I have numerous tables around my house, they take the place of end tables, and food trays, I am always on the look out for a great deal with these tables

    Read More
    Sssybrown47 November 9, 2016
  • Sturdy Little Table
    Reviewed at http://www.lifetime.com/

    This small table has so many uses, drink table at picnics, craft/sewing table (so I can be in w/family ), kids coloring/play dough table etc. Very sturdy and easily stored. Great for extra table in trailer. Love this and would recommend today others!

    Read More
    1 Happy Momma November 4, 2016
  • 30 inch personal table
    Reviewed at http://www.lifetime.com/

    I use this table for my sewing machine. It is sturdy and adjustable so the height is always where I need it.

    Read More
    snowhite October 17, 2016
  • Very Handy
    Reviewed at http://www.lifetime.com/

    I purchased this table to use as a mobile anywhere needed table. It has been very useful for many situations; bedside table for an ill family member, sewing table, living room game table, patio table, etc., etc., etc. I would recommend this for any family or lifetime situation. The product lives up to its name.

    Read More
    ResinOgden October 17, 2016
  • Perfect for Crafting
    Reviewed at http://www.lifetime.com/

    I use one of these whenever I paint or craft. They're sturdy and have just the right amount of space. Also, I like that they have adjustable height and are built to pull up to any table or chair.

    Read More
    Clayton October 17, 2016
  • Almost as amazing as me!
    Reviewed at http://www.lifetime.com/

    I have the obsolete black personal 30x20's I got 5 years ago and still use them daily! One is my catch all next to my bed, the other is for my electronics and they are great. Not one broken clip or cap. I take care of them well and they will probably outlast me lol. I wonder if they can maybe beef up the frame so it would support more than 40lbs though? I may try and get the new step stool table that I saw but when will they come out?

    Read More
    Randtheman October 13, 2016
  • personal table
    Reviewed at http://www.lifetime.com/

    We have two that we keep in the tv room. great for eating or doing crafts. handy by the chair or bed of someone who is recuperating from surgery or illness.

    Read More
    bumpa October 5, 2016
  • Great table- many uses
    Reviewed at http://www.lifetime.com/

    We bought several of these a little bit ago and these tables are excellent. The kids can have snack time with there friends inside or outside, I used one for our printer, when we have family and friends over it's great because you can place them anywhere for use!! Great product, great quality. Thanks Lifetime!!

    Read More
    BB7399 October 4, 2016
  • The best
    Reviewed at http://www.lifetime.com/

    I've used your tables ( personal size as a desk top large tablet computer table; 4 foot adjustable height as a workbench supplemental table - it can really take the abuse; and the six foot folding table and I think 6 folding chairs as a supplemental dining table for big crowds - we just throw a table cloth on it. By the way the chairs are comfortable for big and little folks. I've often used the height adjustment on the 4 ft. for different activities; a wrapping table at holiday time, the low setting for sorting files when I have to sit on the floor by my vertices file cabinet. I fold and pop the personal table into a corner whenever I take my tablet off site. I have music on the tablet for rehearsals and gigs.

    Read More
    Peter October 4, 2016
Sponsored Links