Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $42.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Lifetime 30-inch Granite Personal Folding Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great Table
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great table and can be used for so many tasks; sewing,computer table, crafts, etc. I bought another one for my daughter who likes to grade papers and perform other tasks.

    Read More
    cherubian February 1, 2012
  • Perfect for smaller travel trailer
    Verified Purchase

    Our travel trailer came with a collapsible table, it is oak and laminate, one height and difficult to impossible for me to pull out from behind the couch and set up. This smaller light weight table fits the bill perfectly, with its multiple height adjustments, it is much more flexible for our use. I can set it up and put it away myself. The 30-inch Granite Personal Folding Table has a smaller foot print and doubles as a "coffee" or dining table. It is plastic, not granite, just to let you know.

    Read More
    vacuuman February 28, 2014
  • Great Size!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my sewing room. You can adjust the height. Great for my cutting board for quilt cutting. It also is a great table to dine or do crafts while watching TV. Overstock had the best price. If you do not mind waiting a few day to be shipped, the savings was worth it.

    Read More
    kcajj February 2, 2014
  • Size Matters!
    Verified Purchase

    Neighbor .... Someone put some serious thought into this table! Set it up in seconds. Break it down in seconds. Simple, yet elegant, design of latches, selection of materials, position of the legs, ..... yadda, yadda, yadda. Upon reflection, I wonder how I got along before I had this table. thanks, your neighbor, ron :-)

    Read More
    harleybidness January 25, 2014
  • No issue with the title
    Verified Purchase

    The table arrived quickly and we have used it since it arrived. We wanted to have a table to use when watching television and this is just the right height (utilizing one of the adjustments) and it is wide enough to have to plates, glasses, etc. We like the light weight and it will store easily when it is put away.

    Read More
    neuensd January 17, 2014
  • Sturdy and Versatile
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great table. It is sturdy, folds flat, and is height adjustable.

    Read More
    jabkazoo December 3, 2013
  • A wise Buy
    Verified Purchase

    A few months ago we acquired a Lifetime Table just like this one and ever since it has been a hassle about who was going to get to use it. Well we purchased another one and now the hassle has been settled. We each have one. The table is very well built with sturdy materials. The table is easy to clean and it is very stable. I have a couple large dogs and I don't have to worry about them knocking the table over when I have food or my laptop on it. The table has more uses than just a TV table in the living room. My wife and I are getting up in years and these tables are good for bedside tables for medicine and breathing machines and much more. Our grandson likes to use it for his crafts and hobbies. The uses are endless.

    Read More
    thediamondback October 31, 2013
  • Great for sewing and crafting
    Verified Purchase

    I would have given this an excellent but it doesn't lock at the height of all other folding tables to make a continuous surface.

    Read More
    mamnaz October 8, 2011
  • Awesome Little table
    Verified Purchase

    I love this table. It's very sturdy and much nicer then a regular TV tray. I use it for sitting on the couch and doing work on the laptop....plenty of room for it , plus my paperwork, and my cup of coffee!

    Read More
    laa766 March 16, 2011
  • Great Small Table
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this for my RV and used as a coffee station. Liked so much I purchased a second one for extra counter space. They fold nice and flat and are sturdy but not too heavy. Good quality.

    Read More
    Michelle O. August 6, 2017
  • My Puzzle Table
    Verified Purchase

    I use this all the time. I bought it to do puzzles on. It's always open and in use. Everyone that comes by adds a few pieces. A great conversation piece.

    Read More
    fuzzy3418 July 7, 2017
  • Perfect table
    Reviewed at http://www.lifetime.com/

    I bought this to supplement the other one I have had for four years. This new table is awesome. Adjustable height, very sturdy and a great buy. Lifetime products are all built well and look great.

    Read More
    RIFLYFISH May 8, 2017
  • Used every day!
    Reviewed at http://www.lifetime.com/

    We have a couple of these and they are a life saver. Have been holding up well.

    Read More
    Farm and Fam March 8, 2017
  • Versatile table
    Reviewed at http://www.lifetime.com/

    I've used this table as a laptop desk, homework desk, a table to hold our keyboard for the kids, and to serve drinks on at parties. My wife sometimes uses it for her sewing machine. It still looks like new. When not in use, it folds down and stores easily in the basement.

    Read More
    Kell March 5, 2017
  • So Many Uses
    Reviewed at http://www.lifetime.com/

    We got one of these tables recently and after using it we went back and bought another one. We use them as trestle tables when doing woodwork and decorating projects. Being stable and height adjustable they are perfect. We also use them for garden benches and extra entertaining tables. Then fold flat in the garage to keep them in good condition. As time goes on we are finding so many new uses for them.

    Read More
    Travelling Icebergs February 28, 2017
  • Very versatile!
    Reviewed at http://www.lifetime.com/

    We have had this table for several years. It gets used every week for something! It is great for crafts. If I am doing a small craft by myself it is just the perfect size. If I have friends over, we use it to put the Cricut on because it needs to be by a plug and it then it is convenient for everyone to use. In the summer we take it outside for family parties to put food on. It is perfect size for the grandkids to do a craft project at and saves my good table from paint, glue, crayons, etc... This table comes in handy for many things, it's light weight, so it's easy to take somewhere.

    Read More
    Princess Di February 12, 2017
  • Multi Uses!!
    Reviewed at http://www.lifetime.com/

    I am a teacher! That said, I have papers to correct most nights...now I can correct them in front of the TV, which makes the job...dare I say...nearly painless! Additionally, this is perfect for me to do crafts while I watch. Adult coloring books have never been so relaxing. Not to forget, this is the perfect table to eat from when the movie is too intense to eat in the kitchen! We take these tables camping and they are sturdy enough to handle the beating that holding a camp stove creates. These have been so wonderful that I have started giving two of these as wedding gifts. The newlyweds have loved these as much as we do...they say that the tables are among their favorite gifts. Gotta get your hands on one of these handy babies!

    Read More
    chlammers February 10, 2017
  • Perfect little table.
    Reviewed at http://www.lifetime.com/

    Bought this for extra prep space in our camp kitchen. Love it! Thanks lifetime!

    Read More
    Chris 2008 January 25, 2017
  • Such a versatile little table!!
    Reviewed at http://www.lifetime.com/

    We have bought 8 of these tables over the years. The kids have 3 for outside use, 1 by the BBQ so a cribbage game is ongoing while the food is being prepared, and 2 by the swimming pool for holding snacks or playing another game while watching the younger ones in the pool. We use one by the desk in the office area for support work, and others are used for dinner trays by the couch, or craft activities on the front porch. They are so easy to store or move around, and so sturdy. I love these sturdy little tables.

    Read More
    njf6 December 2, 2016
  • linalou
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect size and easy to set up and transport.

    Read More
    Lynnlouise December 1, 2016
Sponsored Links