Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $43.49
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Lifetime 30-inch Granite Personal Folding Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great Small Table
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this for my RV and used as a coffee station. Liked so much I purchased a second one for extra counter space. They fold nice and flat and are sturdy but not too heavy. Good quality.

    Read More
    Michelle O. August 6, 2017
  • My Puzzle Table
    Verified Purchase

    I use this all the time. I bought it to do puzzles on. It's always open and in use. Everyone that comes by adds a few pieces. A great conversation piece.

    Read More
    fuzzy3418 July 7, 2017
  • Perfect table
    Reviewed at http://www.lifetime.com/

    I bought this to supplement the other one I have had for four years. This new table is awesome. Adjustable height, very sturdy and a great buy. Lifetime products are all built well and look great.

    Read More
    RIFLYFISH May 8, 2017
  • Used every day!
    Reviewed at http://www.lifetime.com/

    We have a couple of these and they are a life saver. Have been holding up well.

    Read More
    Farm and Fam March 8, 2017
  • Versatile table
    Reviewed at http://www.lifetime.com/

    I've used this table as a laptop desk, homework desk, a table to hold our keyboard for the kids, and to serve drinks on at parties. My wife sometimes uses it for her sewing machine. It still looks like new. When not in use, it folds down and stores easily in the basement.

    Read More
    Kell March 5, 2017
  • So Many Uses
    Reviewed at http://www.lifetime.com/

    We got one of these tables recently and after using it we went back and bought another one. We use them as trestle tables when doing woodwork and decorating projects. Being stable and height adjustable they are perfect. We also use them for garden benches and extra entertaining tables. Then fold flat in the garage to keep them in good condition. As time goes on we are finding so many new uses for them.

    Read More
    Travelling Icebergs February 28, 2017
  • Very versatile!
    Reviewed at http://www.lifetime.com/

    We have had this table for several years. It gets used every week for something! It is great for crafts. If I am doing a small craft by myself it is just the perfect size. If I have friends over, we use it to put the Cricut on because it needs to be by a plug and it then it is convenient for everyone to use. In the summer we take it outside for family parties to put food on. It is perfect size for the grandkids to do a craft project at and saves my good table from paint, glue, crayons, etc... This table comes in handy for many things, it's light weight, so it's easy to take somewhere.

    Read More
    Princess Di February 12, 2017
  • Multi Uses!!
    Reviewed at http://www.lifetime.com/

    I am a teacher! That said, I have papers to correct most nights...now I can correct them in front of the TV, which makes the job...dare I say...nearly painless! Additionally, this is perfect for me to do crafts while I watch. Adult coloring books have never been so relaxing. Not to forget, this is the perfect table to eat from when the movie is too intense to eat in the kitchen! We take these tables camping and they are sturdy enough to handle the beating that holding a camp stove creates. These have been so wonderful that I have started giving two of these as wedding gifts. The newlyweds have loved these as much as we do...they say that the tables are among their favorite gifts. Gotta get your hands on one of these handy babies!

    Read More
    chlammers February 10, 2017
  • Perfect little table.
    Reviewed at http://www.lifetime.com/

    Bought this for extra prep space in our camp kitchen. Love it! Thanks lifetime!

    Read More
    Chris 2008 January 25, 2017
  • Such a versatile little table!!
    Reviewed at http://www.lifetime.com/

    We have bought 8 of these tables over the years. The kids have 3 for outside use, 1 by the BBQ so a cribbage game is ongoing while the food is being prepared, and 2 by the swimming pool for holding snacks or playing another game while watching the younger ones in the pool. We use one by the desk in the office area for support work, and others are used for dinner trays by the couch, or craft activities on the front porch. They are so easy to store or move around, and so sturdy. I love these sturdy little tables.

    Read More
    njf6 December 2, 2016
  • linalou
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect size and easy to set up and transport.

    Read More
    Lynnlouise December 1, 2016
  • Love this table
    Reviewed at http://www.lifetime.com/

    This adjustable table is so useful, I use it everyday for something!

    Read More
    Yamiej November 29, 2016
  • Great size
    Reviewed at http://www.lifetime.com/

    This is my go to side table for the BBQ area. I've even used it for card games at the Holidays!

    Read More
    Anne November 21, 2016
  • Super product
    Reviewed at http://www.lifetime.com/

    Easy to travel with. Fold up easily and is sturdy.

    Read More
    Leeny November 21, 2016
  • The perfect table for use in Small apartments
    Reviewed at http://www.lifetime.com/

    I purchased this table for my mother who resides in an Assisted Living facility. It fits conveniently in her room and provides her ample table space for in-room meals, playing cards with friends, writing and reading.

    Read More
    GLORIA November 18, 2016
  • Great folding table!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this 30-inch folding table so much I now own 4! Great for family gatherings as each one will hold food plates & drinks for two seated people without them being crowded. The folding table is very sturdy too! You can also adjust the heights & lower them if you like. The tops are easy to clean as well. Absolutely the best! Thank you Overstock for getting these back in again! They make great gifts too!

    Read More
    mspeasley November 16, 2016
  • Compact, Versatile, Well made
    Reviewed at http://www.lifetime.com/

    I have had several of these tables for several years and find them durable, easy to clean, lightweight, and easy to store. I like being able to choose which height suits me as they are used for TV snacking, bedside use, studying, and holding accessories in my husband's band. It's easy to toss them in the back of the car or van to take with you and easily stored out of the way in the garage by hanging them on L brackets.

    Read More
    Bugg November 14, 2016
  • Great Table !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    Reviewed at http://www.lifetime.com/

    I have used this table for three years. I do a lot of camping in the summer and it works great for my grill, deep fryer, snacks and for my lunch. You can adjust the heigth and move it any place you want.

    Read More
    Jimbo November 14, 2016
  • Great use for lots of things
    Reviewed at http://www.lifetime.com/

    I use my table for putting puzzles together. Doing craft's on it with my nephew and niece. I also take it camping its just the perfect size for all types of uses I love it and it's very sturdy.

    Read More
    Hayden11 November 10, 2016
  • Just Right
    Reviewed at http://www.lifetime.com/

    My wife had total ankle replacement and needs to spend weeks on her back or semi-reclined with her foot elevated. I purchased a Lifetime table to put in the living room beside the sofa on which she could keep her medications, reading material, water, etc. along with personal items so that they will be within easy reach. It works so well. It is adjustable in height and it is very sturdy and stable. I would certainly buy it all over again.

    Read More
    None November 10, 2016
Sponsored Links