Today $311.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Lider Plus Armless White Office Chair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Still love it after 3 years
    Verified Purchase

    Had the chair for about 3 years...very light use by daughter, still looks like new, color and shape had been holding up extremely well. The material feels soft and supple, and the chair very well made. Thank you Overstock!

    Read More
    Ellen C. February 4, 2015
  • Nice looking chair and sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased 4 for my new office. The chairs were fairly easy to put together and look really nice. The white vinyl fabric has turned slightly dark because of the dyes in pants transferring onto the fabric.

    Read More
    mbdesigner December 22, 2013
  • Looks are Deceiving
    Verified Purchase

    I used this chair for one week before one of the wheels cracked/fell off. The wheels are plastic and the piece that goes over the wheels (like the 'fender') looks like metal, and maybe it is, but it bends incredibly easily. So the wheel cracked and broke and that fender piece bent completely out of shape. I contacted Overstock to return it and get my money back but instead they are sending me a replacement part. I am sure it won't work for long and that I'll be returning the chair anyway.

    Read More
    narloon April 10, 2013
  • Marginal to poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    The chrome frame on this chair looks very cheap. It's dimpled and uneven at the bends. Handle on back is held on with cheap rivets. Black glue is showing on the white vinyl at the vertical seams on the back. Unfortunately, I put the chair together before seeing all of the problems. Now, I can't separate the base, so I can't return it.

    Read More
    hans65 March 19, 2013
  • Fabric stretched
    Verified Purchase

    The chair arrived in good condition; was packed well and assembled with no problems. However, after sitting on the chair a couple of times the fabric stretched and is now wrinkled. Disappointed in the fabric but love the chair.

    Read More
    negative3 January 3, 2013
  • Pretty good chair
    Verified Purchase

    This chair is very good. It was easy to assemble and it is sleek and modern. It pretty comfortable too, even for an all-day use. Good purchase.

    Read More
    carolpaw December 18, 2012
  • Super fast shipping and fabulous chair
    Verified Purchase

    The chair came in 2 days! It is very well made, feels like a high end product and looks modern without being too industrial looking. You can adjust the height and stop the swivel option. The back is very supportive (lower back) and sitting in it feels comfortable. The seat cushion can't be removed and is not very cushy. But it still is soft enough to sit comfortably for a couple of hours.

    Read More
    ace88 November 22, 2012
  • Beautiful chair!

    I was a little hesitant to spend more on the chair than the desk I'm going to be sitting at, but as long as this chair lasts a long time it will have been worth it. Beautiful chair, super quick to assemble. We had it together in about 3 minutes. All you have to do is pop the wheels in, put the pole in the base, and sit the chair on it. The metal that makes up the base could be heavier but it still looks nice on the top parts that show. The chrome on the sides and skeleton style back are super pretty! The cushion is very comfortable. The leather wasn't perfect, like it almost looks like there is little sprays of dark grey all over... when you pay this much for a chair you hope it comes out of the box perfect, but its not worth returning it. Overall I'm very satisfied with this purchase and hope this review helps someone else who may be on the fence. This thing looks SHARP, basically exactly what I was looking for. Sleek, modern, refined, and Overstock's shipping is always unbeatable!

    Read More
    uastudent September 14, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Erinn S. January 16, 2017