Read All Reviews for Lexmark 32/ 33 Black/ Color Ink Cartridge for Lexmark X8350/ X5470 (Pack of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Inferior Replacement Print Cartridges
    Verified Purchase

    These print cartridges simply do not work, and consistently caused print error messages. Best to stay with OEM from Lexmark.

    Read More
    Stephen H. January 4, 2016
  • Not worth it
    Verified Purchase

    Bought 2 sets in place of 1 set of the original lexmark brand. First set worked great but only lasted a week with minimal home printing. The second set the cartriges were dried up and would not work. I ended up buying the Lexmark Brand, and its been going for a few months now.

    Read More
    guerroaa September 26, 2014
  • Lexmark 32/ 33 Black/ Color do not work
    Verified Purchase

    Called Lexmark to make sure this after market cartridge would work in my Lexmark printer. Lexmark said yes but the cartridges don't work.

    Read More
    chiboom July 5, 2014
  • DO NOT waste your money
    Verified Purchase

    We didn't install these into the printer right away, as we were waiting for the current ones to run out. When we did install them, they didn't work. They were actually out of ink themselves. My husband was livid and just threw them away instead of returning them. We won't make the mistake of ordering these again.

    Read More
    sconlin April 15, 2014
  • Lexmark ink 2 packs
    Verified Purchase

    i put the ink in the printer used it once and the ink was poor!!!I think this product was a piece of garbage. if i didn't throw away the packaging i would of returned.!!!Never again. I thought overstock had good quality products. i don't think so know>>Since then the printer doesn't even print anymore. So know i have to buy 2 more ink cartridges .

    Read More
    cherylcogan April 8, 2014
  • Refilled cartridges
    Verified Purchase

    Product works without any issue. Packaging was as good as OEM and delivery was prompt.

    Read More
    mitchchr November 26, 2013
  • ink cartridge
    Verified Purchase

    When I put these cartridges in they said half full or low and I haven't even used it it why is this? It should read full

    Read More
    wellas October 9, 2013
  • works great
    Verified Purchase

    Works very well and a huge discount from name brand. verry happy with purchase.

    Read More
    dolphingirl05 June 5, 2013
Sponsored Links