Today $16.89
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Lexmark 16/26 Black and Color Ink Cartridges (Remanufactured) (Pack of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • good
    Verified Purchase

    Good price for an item that is not easily found in stores these days.

    Read More
    lepus222 October 1, 2017
  • Janice ***
    Verified Purchase

    I installed both of these cartridges and both failed. Total waste of money. Had to go to *** and buy the "real thing".

    Read More
    OstkUser28121 April 21, 2015
  • Wonderful value!!!
    Verified Purchase

    As someone with a limited, fixed income, finding this bargain was like manna from Heaven! The quality of my printing is outstanding, and I am extremely happy. I wish I'd thought of shopping with you years ago!!

    Read More
    Susan M S. March 26, 2015
  • Ink Cartridges
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived as advertised,work just as good as new ones!

    Read More
    jonathan6644 November 6, 2013
  • just what i needed
    Verified Purchase

    i absolutely could not believe i found BOTH black and colored ink for **** i just hope i can get it here at that price agine..

    Read More
    pudder69 November 24, 2012
  • dried up
    Verified Purchase

    Even though I waited 4 months to use these, the packages were still sealed. There is no reason why they should be dried up. Also, the black ink was not recognized by the printer so I had no choice but to switch them in the spots and that was pointless because I was printing out black and white documents.

    Read More
    rmantu22 August 27, 2012
  • work well
    Verified Purchase

    good value and great deal for the price cartridges are a perfect match

    Read More
    josephus1 May 4, 2012
  • Good product - works well
    Verified Purchase

    Stuff is still working fine after 1 month of use. Yes, I will buy again.

    Read More
    charley9 March 9, 2012
  • no problem so far @2 weeks old
    Verified Purchase

    I have been using these about 2 weeks so far with no problem. They fit right in, no leaks, no runs, no errors!!! I like them so much I bought an extra set, once they find out how good they are they will be taken off the market!! I wish they had them for my HP also but only my Lexmark is listed. Very fast shipping also, came in the mail.

    Read More
    gtcrewchief January 5, 2012
  • Inklings
    Verified Purchase

    Just started using it yesterday. Appears to be good. Length of service is a remaining question.

    Read More
    bobbybo January 4, 2012
  • very good
    Verified Purchase

    this are very good ink cartridges, good quality within the price range.

    Read More
    aman83 December 30, 2011
  • Black-Color Ink
    Verified Purchase

    This product came as represented and thus far has functioned as advertisedPanama City Beach, Florida

    Read More
    hisgloryministries October 11, 2011
  • Great buy and so cheap
    Verified Purchase

    You can not go wrong in buying these cartridges. NO more wishing you had the extra cash to get new cartridges. These are PERFECT

    Read More
    silverjane August 24, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    tazmountain September 4, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    VALERIE B. October 29, 2016