Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $27.99

Was: $29.49

Save $1.50 (5%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Large CD/ DVD Storage Binder with Inserts

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    It's nice looking and seems to be strong but doesn't look as good once it filled with DVDs.

    Read More
    Kimberly F. April 2, 2016
  • Poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    I received the item sooner than expected which was nice. However, when I opened the binder to put the inserts in I found the inside spine was detached from the binder. Very poor quality, definitely returning.

    Read More
    Jenette S. March 20, 2016
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to organize DVDs used for teaching

    Read More
    cpp23 August 28, 2015
  • Perfect CD/DVD storage
    Verified Purchase

    I use these to store DVDs and CDs. I have purchased 10 over the years. They last and they take up so much less space than storing invididual CDs and DVDs. Great price on these as well.

    Read More
    vikkiharrison March 12, 2014
  • Good storage
    Verified Purchase

    Nice way to store lots of miscellaneous CD's safely and in a small space.

    Read More
    meggie61 July 27, 2011
  • Great binder
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for all those computer disks that were scattered all over my desk!

    Read More
    coffeeinthecup December 15, 2010
  • 52 dvd pick-up!
    Verified Purchase

    Nice dvd holder. Consolidates my movies to a neat binder! The dvd's do fall out the top if you are not careful with the binder though. Doesnt have to be tipped upside down.... they will still fall out. So... as long as you are very careful how you handle the binder is fine. Wouldnt suggest these binders if you have kids as they will not be careful with it and all your dvd's will be flying all over the place! Is why I give it 4 stars.

    Read More
    usablegoods December 14, 2010
  • Great Product
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my Mother and she said that the quality was excellent and she couldn't be happier!

    Read More
    mariebc May 30, 2009
  • Great Looking
    Verified Purchase

    These CD/DVD folders are really nice looking. The quality is great and it will help you pare down the size and weight of your collection by getting rid of all the cases.

    Read More
    overseasinsa April 12, 2009
  • Great Binders

    I have my shelf space back! These have helped eliminate the clutter of all those DVD cases, and the binders look so much better than the mess of cases. I have three of them and want more!

    Read More
    tjw32 August 6, 2008
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    ChaZ May 16, 2016
Sponsored Links