Today: $74.99

Was: $82.49

Save $7.50 (9%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Large CD/ DVD Storage Binder System (Pack of 6)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • awesome
    Verified Purchase

    these are really good looking...much better in person. They appear to be real leather and look like a set of classics on your book shelf. And the SPACE THEY SAVE in my tiny house is INCREDIBLE. I didn't think it would make this much difference...but 300 dvd' s vs 6 binders makes a HUGE difference. I have ordered another set for my cd's. I got the brown, which i s vey nice and has a beautiful black spine with a label in nice script saying 'dvd's and cd's' They are a little pricey but totally worth it.

    Read More
    leannji March 10, 2010
  • I like these
    Verified Purchase

    These are great. Not high capacity but nice for a small collection of CDs. I put all my Christmas music in them (yes, I have 8 volumes full!). They look sharp.

    Read More
    jawz February 4, 2008
  • Saves ten feet of shelf space
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I got rid of the ugly jewel cases and filed all my CDs in these books. They are strong and handsome, and I get to keep my disks for the inevitable next change in music format that will force everyone else to buy The White Album yet again.

    Read More
    Petunia July 16, 2017
  • A very good storage choice
    Verified Purchase

    These binders look good on a book shelf and get rid of a ton of DVD cases. I will buy more of these in the future.

    Read More
    Richard M. February 26, 2017
  • Looks nice on the shelf
    Verified Purchase

    these are nice and big and hold lots of DVDs and look great sitting out.

    Read More
    Christen S. November 17, 2016
  • Perfect DVD Binder
    Verified Purchase

    This was the perfect storage binder I was looking for. I should have bought more.

    Read More
    Theresa K. July 15, 2015
  • My library of DVDs and blurays sure look nice!
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to use and find the movie I want. I would recommend adding a table of contents to the start of each book if your collection is as big as mine, but it's a space saving fix and they sure look nice on my book shelves!

    Read More
    ISABEL G. June 22, 2015
  • Beautiful binders
    Verified Purchase

    These are truly outstanding! They are beautifully finished to provide a luxurious appearance. They make a wonderful addition to any bookshelf. Also, I love the white inserts. These are acid free, according to the manufacturer, so it should be safe to place your discs in them and have them last for a very long time.

    Read More
    Eric G. April 21, 2015
  • Great items!
    Verified Purchase

    I used these to store our DVD's. They work great!

    Read More
    Vera W. April 9, 2015
  • perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    No more clutter! I had to buy 12 books but so worth it. I really disliked all those cd racks all over my house. Now I have the books on a shelf and they look great. I red the reviews and wondered if they would work for me, but i shouldn't of worried. Not only did the cds all fit, but i discovered the flap so they don't slide out and the slots to add the paper covers if I so desired. But i only kept a few of those. Most cds have the same picture as the cover and I found no information that needed to be saved. I did get 3 books that were damaged and when I called I was told no problem and that I would be contacted in a few days. I wasn't contacted I received my new books in the mail! So top customer service. Thank you for being kind and for a better looking living room!

    Read More
    F. M. March 29, 2015
  • They really save space
    Verified Purchase

    My DVD collection is now contained on a half shelf of my bookcase and looks great. I read some reviews that complained their disks fell out of the binders. These people obviously didn't take advantage of the little flap over the top of the disk to hold it in and even if it isn't used ,one would have to turn the binder upside-down for this to be an issue. Very happy with purchase.

    Read More
    napito1950 September 21, 2014
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    These albums worked wonderfully for all our dvds. No more clutter in the living room. Everything is in one place. Organized by genre with room to grow. Would recommend to anyone who is tired of seeing movie cases everywhere.

    Read More
    mydaughtersmom July 21, 2014
  • Beautiful Storage & Great Space Saver
    Verified Purchase

    I love how these binders look on our shelf. I transferred 200+ DVDs into five binders and still have one to spare. Our DVD collection is now stored on one shelf instead of five. I should have done this years ago. I will purchase two sets of additional inserts to fully utilize all of the binders.

    Read More
    kdea514 July 12, 2014
  • Great looking item, quality not always highest.
    Verified Purchase

    These binders look great on the entertainment system. I ordered two sets of 6 and in both sets there was one that was damaged–not unusable–or defective. I decided to overcome this and bypass to limit my OCD control because these binders make you feel totally OCD. You can bring extreme order to your growing media collection and they work well too. I would recommend either none or only getting only one extra pack of sleeves for two binders. If you get any more the extra discs cause the front ends to bulge out and you cannot stack 6+ of them closely on a bookshelf.

    Read More
    2run4fun June 18, 2014
  • Love these~!!
    Verified Purchase

    I love these and this is my second time purchasing them. I bought them originally to organize my DVD's and get them out of the cases. Now we did the same thing with our CD's and again they were perfect. The only complaint I have is that the label holders fall off easily after a while. I ended up gluing labels to the ones where the labels fell off and they work fine but it would have been nice for them to be attached better.

    Read More
    somuchtobuy January 18, 2013
  • An excellent product!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought six of these and they arrived on Friday. This is a very well-made product. The faux leather is very realistic looking and the name plate is stylish. They hold a large number of CDs and their booklets; you can add 8 additional sleeves. While I wish that there were more colors, the black is a true jet black that should match any decor. I've been so pleased with them that I just ordered 3 more and plan to order more as needed to accommodate our large CD and DVD collection.

    Read More
    ambhall June 17, 2012
  • flimsy
    Verified Purchase

    I'm disappointed in this purchase. The binders themselves seem to be built of cardboard. The CD holder pages are loose fitting, so the discs fall out if the book falls over. I wish I'd returned them.

    Read More
    esmecrane May 22, 2012
  • 20% Cheaper at Amazon
    Verified Purchase

    I love these binders. They're the perfect size for my bookshelf and look great. Unfortunately they're $$$ cheaper at **. Buyer beware.

    Read More
    belfastmaine April 25, 2012
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    These binders are absolutely amazing. I purchased the black, and they are identical to the Bellagio-Italia ones you can purchase online. They now sit in my bookcase and look very elegant.

    Read More
    nottellingyou April 13, 2012
  • great product
    Verified Purchase

    I have re-ordered this product several times, and will continue to order it as necessary

    Read More
    marthella March 31, 2012
Sponsored Links