Today: $36.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Large CD/ DVD Storage Binder System (Pack of 3)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice looking storage
    Verified Purchase

    Could be a little sturdier since pages get heavy once filled but very nice looking and great for the price

    Read More
    Jessica B. May 25, 2017
  • Just what we needed!
    Verified Purchase

    This isis exactly what we needed! Saved space and looks much more stylish than regular DVDs

    Read More
    Lea B. April 26, 2016
  • Dvd holder
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great and holds lots of DVDs

    Read More
    Chad h. April 12, 2016
  • Best DVD storage
    Verified Purchase

    Great item....perfect for storing DVDs in an attractive package. I have used nine binders and will be ordering three more soon...

    Read More
    Richard C. March 5, 2016
  • DVD binder
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent purchase. I bought 6 of these, finally got rid of all the hard cover CD cases, now these books/binders look great on my shelf instead of 800 DVD's piled up.

    Read More
    acprowler2012 January 10, 2016
  • Good storage solution
    Verified Purchase

    Took forever to get here, the covers are a bit flimsier than what I'd hoped but for the price I guess its about what you'd expect. Each binder holds 48 CDs, I ordered 3 so I'm going to have to order 4 or 5 more. You can order more sleeves for them but the binder really doesn't accommodate more than 48 so I wouldn't say they're expandable.

    Read More
    Maria H. December 15, 2015
  • Great Organizing Tool
    Verified Purchase

    Classy binders! They look great on the shelf. I was able to make lots of room by getting rid of the DVD cases. Will order more as needed.

    Read More
    combs5361 December 5, 2015
  • attractive and expandable
    Verified Purchase

    Both attractive and expandable these binders are working out fairly well for cataloguing theatric lighting templates aka Gobos

    Read More
    musescenic September 6, 2015
  • Taylor134
    Verified Purchase

    Same as refills, great quality, good price, and lots of space saved

    Read More
    Taylor134 August 6, 2015
  • sleek storage
    Verified Purchase

    I love these binders. They look great on the shelf and are perfect for those that don't want to buy another DVD stand.

    Read More
    autumn g. March 27, 2015
  • Hello new cabinet space!
    Verified Purchase

    I was worried my husband would protest moving all the DVDs into this system, but after he was able to find things easily by flipping pages, he's a fan. I would have given all excellent, but one binder came loose from the cover :( will ask Overstock to replace it.

    Read More
    ahodges December 15, 2014
  • good product
    Verified Purchase

    Product worked well for what we needed it for. I would recommend this product to anyone.

    Read More
    ajmerando December 3, 2014
  • CD Storage
    Verified Purchase

    I used this to put DVD's in, once I filled the pages the book was too full to sit right on the shelf. I had to take some of the pages out for it to sit right. I bought 6 books and I still didn't get all my DVD's in there. Bummer.

    Read More
    pklp May 29, 2013
  • Looks great on my bookshelf
    Verified Purchase

    Glad to get rid of the unsightly CD cabinet in the family room. Alphabetized our collection so they'll be easy to find.

    Read More
    toniscott January 4, 2013
  • Ok quality
    Verified Purchase

    In use for about 2 years now. Full sheets fall out if not handled carefully.

    Read More
    mark73 October 30, 2012
  • Disappointing, but fundamentally a good idea

    I like the concept. It looks good. Holds the discs sufficiently well. However, I was under the impression that there contains a facility for holding the actual DVD covers/inserts... but this is not the case. Disappointing in that they could additionally (and inclusively) have also produced an alternating second plastic insert page (perhaps A5 plastic-pocket) that could hold the paper DVD covers/inserts beside the respective discs' plastic insert page. That's such a simple solution... but it seems no-one thought of it. So, now I have the folders and can store the actual discs... what do I do with the paper DVD covers?

    Read More
    notticaldo7 June 20, 2012
  • Perfect for Gifts
    Verified Purchase

    I got one for me, one for my father and one for my sister. They are perfect gifts that will help us to get better organized--while very appealing to the eye.

    Read More
    lucia61 June 13, 2012
  • Great solution for tons of DVD's
    Verified Purchase

    Nice storage for my dvds right out on the bookcase. Sometimes I have to trim down the dvd inserts because they don't always fit. Good product.

    Read More
    kittyjones March 25, 2012
  • 2nd Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these to augment the ones I purchased earlier. I was so pleased with the originals that I came back here for more. The 2nd purchase matched the first ones perfectly and I am very happy.

    Read More
    mitbear January 4, 2012
  • Saving space without brain damage.
    Verified Purchase

    Just looking for a method to store Cd's long term with out the bulky jewel cases. These were an excellent solution.

    Read More
    nevermindjr November 10, 2011
Sponsored Links