Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $23.69
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Large CD/ DVD Storage Binder System (Pack of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • DVD notebook
    Verified Purchase

    A little scratch on one of these... easily fixed.

    Read More
    Charles P. June 28, 2017
  • Chris
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality & they save a ton of room.

    Read More
    Chris L. November 1, 2016
  • Functional yet Decorative
    Verified Purchase

    I'm in the process of moving and trying to reorganize, purge, and consolidate. Got these to reduce reorganize the heavy ottoman with DVDs inside. Threw out all the DVD cases, there's not any information on them that you can't find online in this day and age. The albums are sitting on my bookshelf now since I have room for extra pillows and blankets in the ottoman. Perfect solution. I love them!

    Read More
    Erin S. October 17, 2016
  • Very good quality for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I highly recommend these photo books. When you're ready to organize and downsize on some space these will come in handy 👍🏻

    Read More
    Traci R. October 11, 2016
  • Melissa
    Verified Purchase

    perfect for my photo CD's

    Read More
    Melissa T. May 30, 2016
  • Just what we needed!
    Verified Purchase

    This was exactly what we needed! Saved us a ton of space and it looks fantastic!

    Read More
    Lea B. April 26, 2016
  • DVD. Storage
    Verified Purchase

    Bought for a gift. They liked it.

    Read More
    gifts4u April 18, 2016
  • Cheap construction but they serve their purpose
    Verified Purchase

    These are a nice size and I really like the look of the spine with the CD/DVD label. Overall though these are poorly constructed from cheap materials - paper glued over cardboard. I wouldn't count on these lasting long through heavy use but since I'm using them for DVDs I don't watch very often, I'm not too concerned. For the money, I can't complain. They do what they are supposed to. Disc sleeves are the typical ones you would find in any cd case. One nice thing is the ability to add or remove extra sleeves.

    Read More
    Alyssa D. February 22, 2016
  • A lot neater
    Verified Purchase

    For those of us who still own and sometimes even buy CDs these are a nice alternative to a million plastic CD cases. Looks like an old school library volume on the bookshelf.

    Read More
    heathen22 November 25, 2015
  • Wonderfuk storage
    Verified Purchase

    I keep my many mp3 format discs in them. I am into old radio shows and these binders let me find discs easily and they are well protected from damage.

    Read More
    verbo September 3, 2015
  • CD/DVD Storage binder
    Verified Purchase

    Holds DVD's well. I have some difficulty removing the label to place my own though.

    Read More
    Tracy M. August 13, 2015
  • CD/DVD Storage
    Verified Purchase

    It was time to consolidate all the cases into something more manageable. These are well-made with my only gripe being that the pages are microscopically out of line with the binder rings. They turn ok, but could be better. All in all they are well-constructed and look great on a bookshelf.

    Read More
    Peter B. March 25, 2015
  • Buyer 1
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty much as advertised. Only reason I did not rate it 5 star is my concern that it won't hold up to prolonged use. Looks great. Feels great. Then you open it and the sound of light-weight cardboard bending (almost snapping) gives rise to fears that soon the binding will give out. But I may be wrong! It's beautiful on the shelf and honestly, I will be purchasing more.

    Read More
    Hope Bible C. March 18, 2015
  • Durable, perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy and convenient. Good value

    Read More
    restorationqueen February 4, 2015
  • A little surprised
    Verified Purchase

    Overall I am pleased with the overall quality of the product, especially for the price. However I was a little surprised that it didn't hold DVD covers easily. I have been searching for a DVD storage case like we had at our beach rental this year and this product seemed to be close. After receiving the product, it wasn't close but I will make it work.

    Read More
    organizemom September 28, 2014
  • Looks nice
    Verified Purchase

    The quality was typical for what you'd find in a nicer 3 ring binder. Looks nice on a bookshelf. I wish I could remove the cd/dvd label on the book end to make it more stealthy.

    Read More
    overshtock August 1, 2014
  • Life Changing
    Verified Purchase

    Needed a way to clean up all my dvd and bluray seasons but didnt want the typical cheap looking binders. these are perfect. theyre very classy looking, well made and are a great size. i bought about 12 of them and was able to condense my seasons from 4 rows to less than 1 on my shelves

    Read More
    joey336 May 25, 2014
  • Great Storage
    Verified Purchase

    I love these cd/dvd storage binders. They are a fantastic product. I've never had any problems with them. Every time I need more storage space....I just order more.

    Read More
    cindy0604 November 26, 2013
  • Nice binders that look good on a book shelf
    Verified Purchase

    I love these binders, since they compress you cd/dvd/br collection down to a manageable space, and look great on a book shelf. Been using them for years, and just love the look and space savings they provide.

    Read More
    sleepycat October 18, 2013
  • organized it will be
    Verified Purchase

    With the inserts for your DVD's this is the poor man's answer to being organized.

    Read More
    upsspeed April 17, 2013
Sponsored Links