Today: $37.49
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Laptop Lap Mat

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Laptop Lap Mat
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely love this item.

    Read More
    ezytoplez March 11, 2017
  • Laptop "desk."
    Verified Purchase

    I REALLY like this. I use it every day.

    Read More
    Thelma D. March 3, 2017
  • pillow not removable as described
    Verified Purchase

    my husband likes this lap desk because it has room to use a mouse unless you have a large laptop. The surface has enough grip to make the mouse work and the laptop to stay in place. Very disappointed about the pillow not being removable. It was described as being removable or I probably would not have placed an order. I won't send it back, but feel a bit cheated.

    Read More
    Paulette B. December 12, 2016
  • Very good quality...
    Verified Purchase

    It is confortable, right size...

    Read More
    Jaimes A. November 21, 2016
  • Perfect, Pretty Green Color and effective!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a wonderful and pretty green Lap Mat and the perfect size that I use for eating my meals on while sitting in my recliner chair.

    Read More
    peace4earth October 22, 2016
  • A Laptop's Must Have
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived quickly. Great price. Wonderful and durable. Once you have sat the laptop on this,your computer doesn't slide . I ordered 2. The reviews were good. I really liked the fact that it helps cool down your laptop. The air can circulate. It really works! We are extremely please.

    Read More
    Lorna A Greenup July 10, 2016
  • great lap mats
    Verified Purchase

    These mats settle in your lap with a bean like bottom. I have not had one thing slide off and since I am in a wheel chair I use it a lot!

    Read More
    Craig B. January 25, 2016
  • Geek
    Verified Purchase

    Worked fine until Bottom came apart

    Read More
    Bonnie S. November 7, 2015
  • Functional
    Verified Purchase

    This functions, but the quality isn't quite what I had hoped for. It is comfortable, but the stitching has started to come undone in mine after only about 8 months.

    Read More
    John D. June 21, 2015
  • Gotta Love This!
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect! Nothing more to say!

    Read More
    debbydo23985 May 3, 2015
  • Exactly what I was looking for!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this item as a gift and my mother loves it. She requested a lap pad with a flat surface (no pencil holder, cup holder, light, etc), and those are surprisingly hard to find. The curved edge is a bonus, and is more comfortable than the traditional straight edge.

    Read More
    MargotB January 6, 2015
  • Great laptop desk
    Verified Purchase

    Product as expected. Real fast ship. Received in time for Christmas. Thank you!

    Read More
    sheli3 January 6, 2015
  • fits 17.3" laptops fine
    Verified Purchase

    My boyfriend needed his own so I did some browsing and found this. His 17.3" laptop fits great on it even with the cooling tray.

    Read More
    sarahru March 20, 2014
  • Laptop Mat
    Verified Purchase

    I was completely impressed. It is sturdy and holds my computer perfectly without budging on the leather-life surface. Sure looks/feels like leather. The bean bag type bottom is great to get the position you want just right. I love this thing!

    Read More
    faith4me August 6, 2013
  • It's okay
    Verified Purchase

    I've never owned one of these before, so maybe I expected too much. However, the pillow still gets pretty warm.

    Read More
    preem1 September 29, 2012
  • Not the highest quality, but serves its purpose
    Verified Purchase

    I work on a computer for 10hrs a day, and currently don't have a desk, so I needed a substitute that wouldn't break my bank. This is a sturdy, surface that actually feels nice, and doesn't hurt after a day of working on it. A different material for the micro-bead pillow other than Styrofoam would be nice. The beads coupled with the 100% polyester pillow does make for a warm situation, but it isn't the same heat you get from having a computer right on your lap. The pillow itself has a nice brushed Nubuck feel. What I don't get is why the product description says: "Mat features a soft leatherette finish and removable micro-bead pillow" My pillow is NOT removable. It is clearly factory sewn to the leatherette table. Is this different in others? There's also the weird glue-sticky edges which is typical of this sort of overstock product. It cost about $25 bucks, and it's worth about $20-$25 bucks.

    Read More
    thejones February 11, 2012
  • Laptop Lap Mat
    Verified Purchase

    My laptop lap mat was a perfect purchase. It keeps my laptop from burning or making my lap hot while I am using it. Also, it is very comfortable with the cushion on the bottom of it. It was a good purchase for me!

    Read More
    zipporia January 20, 2012
  • This product is really wonderful .!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I was so surprised when I received this product I was also impressed with the look and feel of the product. I ordered the product and within 2 days my product was delivered and as I am typing this review I am using my Laptop Lap Mat, my sister thought I was crazy, but when she used it she was so surprised she said her laptop did not slide off at all, and when she was at the coffee shop people was asking her where did she purchase that? She was so happy, she wants me to order her one. I like the way my laptop stays in place as i type or shop. I can go on and on but I want , all i can say and tell you to purchase one and you will see. Thanks.

    Read More
    taylan09 January 5, 2012
  • Thiis Is a good lapdesk for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Good for the price, took the strain off of my neck.

    Read More
    manifesthappiness9 December 23, 2011
  • Laptop Lap Mat
    Verified Purchase

    It works just fine for keeping the laptop from getting too hot while sitting on my lap. Could be a little larger.

    Read More
    pes345 December 8, 2011
Sponsored Links