Today: $8.69
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for LCD Display Screen Cleaner for TVs/ Computers/ Cameras

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Cleans nice. Looks brand new again

    Read More
    Lisa H. March 24, 2017
  • Cleaner
    Verified Purchase

    Love this stuff. Works great.

    Read More
    OstkUser130678 February 7, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived quickly. Great price. We have tried every LCD screen cleaner that we could find. To clean a LCD TV Screen with a tiny disposable cloth,is a nightmare. This cleaner works great,the first time using it.Our LCD Screens were clean before. However,the time spent and elbow work used was again a nightmare. I am so pleased.

    Read More
    Lorna A Greenup January 19, 2017
  • Excellent product!
    Verified Purchase

    Cleans computer screens, smart phones, glass, better than anything I have ever used!

    Read More
    Darlene Y. January 17, 2017
  • Screen Cleaner
    Verified Purchase

    This works very well and doesn't leave lint all over the screen.

    Read More
    jsd1950 December 28, 2016
  • It works
    Verified Purchase

    Great product, great value. Works well.

    Read More
    Mary Lou A. December 20, 2016
  • Screen cleaner Works well
    Verified Purchase

    Works well easy to use had no issues with the product.

    Read More
    whitey December 20, 2016
  • Works Great!
    Verified Purchase

    Have used this on laptop, cell phones and iPad screens and works well on all. Would recommend this product.

    Read More
    marycookeville October 11, 2016
  • Mrs.K.G.
    Verified Purchase

    This is my 2nd purchase of this product, i will use no other chemical on my Computers and Laptops, Desktops etc! I love this product! i will not buy any other one!

    Read More
    Katy G. October 4, 2016
  • great product
    Verified Purchase

    product works well and the towel is really good quality

    Read More
    kenorunner September 19, 2016
  • polishes the screen and keyboard to mirror finish!
    Verified Purchase

    This is the best cleaner for computers I've ever used, streak free odorless and with the soft cloth provided scratchless in its ability to clean and polish yet removes every trace of dust dirt grime grease leaving nothing but shine behind! I will purchase this again . . . recommend it highly to anyone who has any kind of monitor technology that needs cleaning. It even works wonders on eyeglasses!!

    Read More
    yeti245 September 7, 2016
  • LA
    Verified Purchase

    Easy, breezy. Does exactly what it is supposed to do.

    Read More
    OstkUser459895 September 6, 2016
  • Great item!!
    Verified Purchase

    The cloth and cleaning liquid is very good cleans all types of screens and suffices! Highly recommended!!

    Read More
    George E. July 12, 2016
  • Works Well!!
    Verified Purchase

    Safely cleans all types of TV and Computer screens. Comes with a nice cloth, too.

    Read More
    Donato Q July 9, 2016
  • Lulu
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent product - even used it on my TV unit - everything looks clean and shines.

    Read More
    Lucy C. June 28, 2016
  • Great at cleaning screens
    Verified Purchase

    They cleaned stuff off of my screen that regular screen cloths cannot get off.

    Read More
    Haydn June 10, 2016
  • Works as Advertised!
    Verified Purchase

    This is my second bottle and I am very pleased. I recommend this product for anyone who owns computers of any type and that should be everyone.

    Read More
    margene1 April 24, 2016
  • Cleans my iMac screen
    Verified Purchase

    I actually tried a few of my other microfiber cloths on my screen before trying this; the cleaning solution with this particular cloth worked far better without leaving any streaks.

    Read More
    Kate R. March 15, 2016
  • Very nice product
    Verified Purchase

    I would recommend this product to everyone I know

    Read More
    Cheryl r. February 21, 2016
  • Great product... This really works!
    Verified Purchase

    I received the monitor cleaning kit. It works , really works. Easy and in 10 minutes , no more streaks.

    Read More
    klday February 13, 2016
Sponsored Links