Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Kodak Compatible10 Black Ink Cartridge

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Kodak Compatible black ink cartridge worked well.
    Verified Purchase

    I found the price and quality of the replacement product to be as good as the original product. After installing the black cartridge, the first page printed was not of high quality. However, after the first printing, the rest seem to be ok.

    Read More
    curtiss1 May 21, 2013
  • Cheap and Efficient!
    Verified Purchase

    These cartridges are wonderful. Same quality as the brand but at a significant cost savings. Since finding these, I continue to order them because the qualtity of printing and cost savings are amazing!

    Read More
    kglew31 June 9, 2012
  • recommend this to eveyone
    Verified Purchase

    the ink work good in my kodak save me about half what the store wanted for them

    Read More
    sds39 February 21, 2012
  • Kodak Ink Cartridges
    Verified Purchase

    Enjoy this product as well as any others I've purchased. Top quality each time and never had any problems IF I've had to return anything which is almost never. Overstock has been great to me as a customer with any of their products. Great team on their choices and always looking out for their customers and very polite when contact is made with their customer services.

    Read More
    deputydog69 January 2, 2012
  • Printer Ink
    Verified Purchase

    I should have sent one black cartrige back for an replacement but it kept it,.

    Read More
    nebox December 26, 2011
  • great product at a low cost
    Verified Purchase

    I was glad to find this cartridge at such a good price. I'm not sure why my printer uses the ink so quickly (have adjusted print quality, etc) when the manufacturer claims Kodak Printers "will save you money on ink cost". I could see this would be true if the ink lasted longer or if the replacement cartridges had the same low cost that "O.co" sells them for.

    Read More
    rafita63 October 13, 2011
  • Kodak Ink
    Verified Purchase

    Kodak ink is already a good buy, but I was able to get four cartridges for about the price of two. Excellent!

    Read More
    laurab84 October 1, 2011
  • kodak 10/1215581 compatible ink
    Verified Purchase

    I like these cartridges. AND the price is right. Cheaper than Walmart. And very happy with them. Works for me!

    Read More
    pattyscrapper August 2, 2011
  • so far so good
    Verified Purchase

    So far this cartridge seems fine. We'll see how long it lasts in my Kodak Esp 5.

    Read More
    juliagoolia3 June 20, 2011
  • Works great!
    Verified Purchase

    Good replacement for a reasonable price.Will buy again!

    Read More
    jocko745 April 15, 2011
  • Finally
    Verified Purchase

    Cartridges that don't cost more than the printer!!!

    Read More
    seige1 March 12, 2011
  • Kodak 10 Printer Cartridge
    Verified Purchase

    Half the price and every bit as good a product as the name brand. I'll be buying again FOR SURE!!!

    Read More
    jbird270 September 7, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    arwen4u57 July 4, 2016
Sponsored Links