Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Kodak 10 Compatible Black Ink / Color Ink Cartridge (Pack of 5)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • ink
    Verified Purchase

    they worked what more can i say still using the first one , delivery time was good

    Read More
    Dale N. June 13, 2016
  • DG
    Verified Purchase

    Great price, a lot of ink. Thank you

    Read More
    LaDedra G. March 10, 2016
  • 1NCDeb
    Verified Purchase

    Didn't have the quality of the colors i am used to by using the REAL prosuct. Would never purchase again.

    Read More
    1ncdeb January 20, 2016
  • mrs
    Verified Purchase

    They works, looked different then what I usually get put they worded just fine.

    Read More
    Shirley F. July 31, 2015
  • poor
    Verified Purchase

    The printer wouldn't take this ink. I wound up trashing them. A waste of money.

    Read More
    gnhale1 August 4, 2014
  • worthless ink
    Verified Purchase

    Printer hasn't worked properly since I purchased these. Can't seem to fix it. Used each one just a few times. Won't purchase again.

    Read More
    buysfromoverstock February 6, 2013
  • Kodak 10 Compatible Ink
    Verified Purchase

    I always use these and the price is good. Makes clear printed copies.

    Read More
    pattyscrapper February 5, 2013
  • Very light!
    Verified Purchase

    Not kodak like picture!!! Don't waste your money~

    Read More
    Love to shop January 2, 2013
  • Ink good, must change settings
    Verified Purchase

    The printing quality is good. You just have to change your settings to normal. If you use draft it is lined and skippy.

    Read More
    1othercustomer December 1, 2012
  • Kodak replacement ink cartridges
    Verified Purchase

    It's a good thing I don't need color for anything important. I just do home printing. But any coupon or recipe I print that has color it all comes out blue. Some vendors look funny at the coupon, but so far they have accepted them. Won't order these again

    Read More
    bettybon November 20, 2012
  • KODAK PRINTER INK
    Verified Purchase

    I had a frieght when I first installed the cartridge but after following the packaged instruction as to how to fix the problem it worked. I recommend Overstock to all my friends who complain about the price for printer ink and and all other home office equipment.

    Read More
    iamrightagain November 1, 2012
  • kodak compatible ink cartridges are excellent
    Verified Purchase

    I have ordered these several times and hope that o.co willl keep them in stock.

    Read More
    eabarton October 20, 2012
  • Works great!! Fits perfectly!!
    Verified Purchase

    I am so grateful to have a product that WORKS GREAT, FITS PERFECTLY and I can save loads of money. We print a fairly significant amount at home, and I will be purchasing this product again and again and again.

    Read More
    kathibaker306 October 19, 2012
  • Cheap and it shows
    Verified Purchase

    Don't bother. I had previously ordered the actual KODAK multipak from Overstock, and they were fine. These are cheap imitations, and not worth your time or efffort. They cause a mess on your print head, have to be cleaned about every other page. The type is blurry, and they do not last long at all. Why they don't sell the actual KODAK brand on Overstock is beyond me. I will have to get them elsewhere.

    Read More
    stillmangrandma October 13, 2012
  • Great price!
    Verified Purchase

    Love finding these products in a set and the price is good compared to purchasing separately in the local office supply store.

    Read More
    cterry2044 October 7, 2012
  • so so review
    Verified Purchase

    Mislead on this product was told Kodak new instead appears generic refilled cart.

    Read More
    bruceemartin October 1, 2012
  • love the price and the quality
    Verified Purchase

    Just like using Kodak ink. I love that you get double the amount then if you were to get Kodak.

    Read More
    gstegemeyer September 29, 2012
  • Kodak Ink
    Verified Purchase

    For the price, we were satisfied. We just now installed them so the story is still being told. I would recommend them so far.

    Read More
    octobertommy August 25, 2012
  • ink cartridge
    Verified Purchase

    my kids need to print things out on a regular basis for school work,so we need to replace cartridges often.glad I finally looked up on Overstock to see if they had a replacement for this use

    Read More
    markb626 August 14, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Denise B. January 20, 2017
Sponsored Links