Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for 'Kittens' Deluxe Antimicrobial Mouse Pad

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very cute
    Verified Purchase

    and the quality is there and the price is ridiculous. Don't hesitate

    Read More
    margaroonie November 13, 2015
  • dhp795
    Verified Purchase

    Too cute! Nice to see while working.

    Read More
    Adelia P. November 2, 2015
  • Kittens mouse pad
    Verified Purchase

    Love my kittens. Good quality

    Read More
    jane7237 April 22, 2015
  • pat
    Verified Purchase

    i loved. steal use. nice product.

    Read More
    Anna M. March 1, 2015
  • A Very Good Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this item for my wife and she raves at its design and quality.

    Read More
    OstkUser7122 December 30, 2014
  • Positive Review
    Verified Purchase

    This is great really like the kittens on it and will order another next month for my other computer.

    Read More
    ShrlyCorl79 October 18, 2014
  • Neat Kittens Deluxe Mouse Pad
    Verified Purchase

    The Kittens Deluxe mouse pad was a gift for my daughter for Christmas and she loved it. Thank you.

    Read More
    jeanbc8 July 2, 2013
  • It's a mouse pad. With kittens on it. :)
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a mouse pad and bought this one for obvious reasons. I love cats! It's fun to have this sitting on my desk.

    Read More
    bkphilly June 1, 2013
  • Cute Mouse Pad
    Verified Purchase

    The kittens are so cute. They almost look like they could just jump right out of the mouse pad and say"meow"

    Read More
    sunny72 April 26, 2012
  • Cute and just as you expect
    Verified Purchase

    This mouse pad is cute and works as you would expect it to. Arrived quickly. No negative feedback from me.

    Read More
    meljor248 March 14, 2012
  • Mouse Pad
    Verified Purchase

    I received the product quickly and in excellent condition. Thank you! :)

    Read More
    bee1843 October 4, 2011
  • kittens mouse pad
    Verified Purchase

    one of the cutest mouse pads I've ever seen - much less expensive than in the stores - I paid three times that amount for a similar one years ago I love this mouse paid - beautiful picture

    Read More
    tyler1965 September 5, 2011
  • see kitty run
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this pad, it is comfortable, and handy,I love cats, and it goes with my other collectables, thank you

    Read More
    mrsrobert August 17, 2011
  • very quite thing!
    Verified Purchase

    shipping was fast and it's so so nice! use it as a place mat for remote controls.now finally everyone put the controls back to its place instead of somewhere.

    Read More
    katrina2010 April 9, 2011
  • very cute and sweet
    Verified Purchase

    kept one gave to another cat lover!! It was a fun gift. Hard to choose one of the animal mouse pads

    Read More
    sharonlou March 16, 2011
  • Kittens mouse pad
    Verified Purchase

    I love this kitten mouse pad. It is thin, which I find to be more ergonomically friendly, and my mouse tracks easily on it. The picture is adorable! In fact, I liked it so much, I bought two more for friends. Shipping was prompt, too.

    Read More
    jkl10 January 7, 2011
  • mouse pad
    Verified Purchase

    Great little pad!! I got this very fast shipping also!

    Read More
    himsmyboy1 January 3, 2011
  • Cute mousepad!
    Verified Purchase

    This cat mousepad is so cute! I'm giving it as a gift and sure my sister will love it! Nice for the price too and very colorful! I love it!

    Read More
    iluvbunnies November 18, 2010
  • So Cute!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great mousepad - works well and is fun to look at.

    Read More
    rosegoldplumeria June 9, 2010
  • mousepad
    Verified Purchase

    The mousepad was very nice and colorful and thicker than I expected for the price, it is very nice, very comfortable and the mouse glides over it very easily definitely would recommend to anyone and would purchase another in the future, it arrived very quickly, actually I was very surprised at how quickly it arrived. I will definitely be purchasing from overstock. com again!

    Read More
    csease April 23, 2010
Sponsored Links