Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Kid's Room Mobile Ergonomic Computer Desk

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Mrs
    Verified Purchase

    It's a great fit for a girls bedroom. She loves it.

    Read More
    Cynthia P. August 31, 2016
  • Looks great
    Verified Purchase

    Desk is very well made and looks good, the pink is really bright !

    Read More
    June K. January 3, 2016
  • Momma Cass
    Verified Purchase

    Cute desk. Unfortunately it is difficult to clean up my budding artist's messes that include paint or markers. I would have thought that a desk made for children would be more stain resistant, especially since the top is white. Other than that, we are very happy with the desk and have had it for @ 3 years now.

    Read More
    cassmar1221 March 11, 2015
  • Nice looking desk; good size for small room
    Verified Purchase

    It is a nice looking desk and a decent price. Nice, vivid color and a good size for a farily small room. One thing to note, I found it hard to use the monitor stand AND the desk for writing. I just don't think that there is enough free space for writing in the middle of the desk with the monitor stand attached. Therefore, I removed the monitor stand (with a screwdriver) and just use it that way. If you are looking for a desk to use as a writing desk and intend to also use the monitor stand, you may want to consider looking for a desk with a different kind of setup (maybe a larger writing area).

    Read More
    jeanmk February 8, 2013
  • Great desk for my kids
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality construction, easy to assemble, and a nice looking desk. It has held up very well to the abuse my 3 children dish out for the past few months.

    Read More
    distortiongirl1 December 11, 2012
  • Great desk for a 6 year old
    Verified Purchase

    I have pieces of furniture that I paid $2600.00 for, and to compare this item to that. It holds its own . Very nice,and sturdy. It all went together well, took about 45 mins. I was short the screws for the slide out part, but I was able to use something I had around here for that. I hope my daughter loves it as much as I do.

    Read More
    geniphre November 28, 2012
  • sturdy desk
    Verified Purchase

    great sturdy desk. I didnt install the key board pull out part because the children like to lean on that part which often breaks after time. key board sits on top and still looks great with out it.. easy to assemble also

    Read More
    dnicev August 16, 2012
  • Cute desk
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased this desk for my 7 year old daughter's room. It looks great and she loves it. It had a few nicks on the edge but we figured it wasn't going to stay beautiful long....

    Read More
    pjb1225 January 2, 2010
  • it broke!
    Verified Purchase

    I was really pleased when I opened and put this desk together. It is very cute and was quite easy to put together. Unfortunately, not long after using it, I moved it to another side of my daughters room and the wheel assembly broke, with no way to fix it. I am hoping overstock.com will help make it right by either sending a replacement, or even better, letting me choose another desk. Very disappointed because other than it not holding together, it is a cute little desk.

    Read More
    jinxedflame September 30, 2009
  • very cute & functional
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble & really cute. Perfect for my 3 year old's room. Very satisfied with the quality, look & feel!

    Read More
    stacynyc March 21, 2009
  • Great product...
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my 8 year old daughter and she loves it... It is cute and stylish and fits well in a bedroom. Not a big desk but easy to manuver. Was very easy to put together, it took about 40 minutes. All parts were there and there were no chips or dings!! Definitely a great buy and would recommend it to anyone interested in a childs desk!! Color is beautiful!! GREAT VALUE AND PRODUCT...

    Read More
    jgcd7129 November 4, 2008
  • GREAT DESK SPACE
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this for my 7-year-old granddaughter and it is fantastic! It matches her room perfectly, pink and white, and has a bi-level space, as well as storage area underneath desk. She really loves it and goes straight to her room to "work" at her desk when she gets in from school. I rate it a 5 for overall rating in value, appearance and ease of assembly.

    Read More
    phanci October 29, 2008
  • kid's room mobile ergonomic computer desk
    Verified Purchase

    Kids love it so much and use it everyday!!! It is very easy to assembly like as pro! It appearance looks so good and colorful! The value look fair to me! i recommed to any from 3 to 10 years old to use it and i am sure they will love it!

    Read More
    mil58 September 5, 2008
  • Good Value
    Verified Purchase

    Item was pretty much what I expected. Perfect size for children in a small space. Fairly easy to put together and seems sturdy enough.

    Read More
    melissg February 13, 2008
  • Great price
    Verified Purchase

    I was really impressed at the look and work on this table. The only thing is shipping was a little sparse. It arrived with a knick on the top part of the table. I will have to contact the manufacture and fight that battle after the holidays. Otherwise My daughter and I LOVE LOVE LOVE it!

    Read More
    Anonymous December 29, 2007
  • Kid's computer desk
    Verified Purchase

    The desk arrived in a timely manner. It was relatively easy to assemble and it was met with great approval from my daughter AND my wife!!

    Read More
    david567 December 28, 2007
  • Nice looking, functional, fair finish
    Verified Purchase

    These mobile PC stands were purchased for the kid's room of a public library. They look great, are of the right size and seem sturdy enough - only time will tell if they hold up over the long term. Assembly takes an hour, give or take - all of the parts fit without too much effort. The finish on some panels is a wood grain plastic/vinyl laminate that on all units was separating from the edges of the side (red) panels. They will need to be glued back on.

    Read More
    calibrary December 27, 2007
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    When I received my son's PC desk the red covering on the side panel was peeling away. Since it was for Xmas, I didn't open it up until right before Xmas leaving me no time to return/exchange/purchase an acceptable alternative.

    Read More
    vsmith4764 December 26, 2007
  • Very nice little desk
    Verified Purchase

    I got this desk for my daugter's room in the pink & white color. It's perfect for a kids room, while still a good height for an adult to sit at. Easy assembly also! The keyboard shelf does not glide as easily as it probably should but all in all this is a good desk.

    Read More
    accns December 15, 2007