Today: $113.49

Was: $119.99

Save $6.50 (5%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Justina White Molded Plastic Modern Swivel Office Chair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Yuck
    Verified Purchase

    Poorly designed and ugly.

    Read More
    Chandra R B. February 15, 2017
  • Great chair!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this contemporary chair! It's a fun piece that is very comfortable in our home office.

    Read More
    coralkennedy July 22, 2015
  • Cool and Comfy
    Verified Purchase

    The molded seat on this chair is so comfortable and the style looks cool in my daughter's newly decorated room. It was super easy to put together (although it was missing parts, I did receive them in a timely manner). Great chair!

    Read More
    Stacey December 23, 2014
  • Assembly instructions online
    Verified Purchase

    The assembly instructions can be found here: http://www.wholesaleinteriorsdownloads.com/pictures/Instructions/Office%20Chair/Justina.DC-337D.jpg

    Read More
    webep905 April 20, 2014
  • Cool Chair
    Verified Purchase

    No instructions in the box meant that I had to figure out how to put it together. Wasn't sure what to do with the tightening washers, so I just left them out, and I had a lot of the little washers left, too. Overall, very comfortable for an average person, but my husband, who is 6'4" and over *****might be a bit much for this chair as it wears. It is really cool looking and comfortable for what I need, but I don't know if I could sit in it all day like some have said.

    Read More
    momawesome45 March 25, 2014
  • Nice Design, Poor execution in the parts
    Verified Purchase

    The overall design of this chair is nice. The plastic seat is decent and feels comfortable. What really is disturbing though are the screws that came with the chair to assemble to the frame. They are inadequate and stripped pretty easily. I had to inject epoxy into the holes to make sure they stayed put. Because of this, not sure if the chair is worth $.

    Read More
    xsnirvana October 4, 2013
  • nice look, poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    the chair has a wonderful modern design, but it's not much comfortable. And the structure it's not sturdy.

    Read More
    kennyz June 30, 2013
  • No directions for assembly
    Verified Purchase

    No directions for assembly included. Thankfully I'm married to an engineer so we only had a few parts left over.

    Read More
    sjwmunn January 13, 2013
  • lovely look

    This office chair has a really lovely look and design, and it is also comfortable. I have space to move around at my desk, what I could not do with my large and full office chair. With this small one I have the mobility and space I need while receiving a unique look for my home office.

    Read More
    ginnylorens January 10, 2013
  • love the freshness

    I love the freshness of this office chair after the big and heavy office chair I had. Now I have enough space to move around, a cozy and comfortable office chair which is easy to adjust to the perfect height. I love the lightweight state and the modern design and warmly recommend it to everyone as the price is the best.

    Read More
    barbaradool January 7, 2013
  • really great deal made

    My son was always complaining about his chair being old fashioned and uncomfortable, so I checked what is trendy and ordered this office chair for him. The look was too modern for me, but when it arrived I really got used to it. My son loves his new chair and claims it is really comfortable, and my pocket was not fully emptied. Really great deal made.

    Read More
    petefiles January 4, 2013
  • Great chair!!

    After seeing and hearing my daughter rave about this chair, I had to purchase another one for my home office. The chair really does mold to your body and keep you feeling comfortable and alert. It's hard to slouch in a chair like this, which is great if you need to stay awake and get work done. It helps that the chair has wheels, so I can roll around my office is need be. Fast shipping!

    Read More
    brianlark January 1, 2013
  • Dynamic Chair

    I bought this chair for my daughter and she adores it. It's a funky chair, which my kid loves, but it's a great office chair for an adult as well. The chair's ability to swivel in 360 degrees makes it easy to work in. Not hard on the back or your backside either.

    Read More
    luismendo December 28, 2012
  • Funky little chair!

    I wanted to stray away from the normal desk chairs, so this funky little chair caught my eye. I was concerned that it might be uncomfortable and weak, but I was entirely wrong. Ever since I got this chair, I've been sitting on it more than my sofa. It is well worth the money and will lvien up your office.

    Read More
    pixieleaf December 22, 2012
  • really cozy and omfortable

    My colleagues were always complaining that the office chairs re too large, too have and there is no space to move, so I decided to change every single chair into radically new ones. These white ones became the new chairs and everyone is happy with them. They are lightweight, easy and small, comfortable and easy to move.

    Read More
    marcusgreen December 21, 2012
  • really lightweight

    I am not a plastic fan but I needed something easy and lightweight to work at home from. This chair has a unique and fresh look and feeling so I ordered. I am glad I did as it is just as wanted: simple, lightweight, easy to move around with and really comfortable. I highly recommend it to everyone who is working from home.

    Read More
    gailmorgan December 19, 2012
  • love these chairs

    I love these new office chairs we ordered recently. The old ones were too large and too uncomfortable and I have seen that my colleagues could not work as they needed. Sitting in front of the computer all day long is tiring, so I wanted to ease their job by giving comfortable chairs they can sit on. The price was great and the chairs are amazing. I ordered one for myself also and is way better than the old ones.

    Read More
    levysomons November 17, 2012
  • great and massive quality

    This chair has a great quality. It is really massive and solid, comfortable and easy to adjust. I ordered it for my younger son as he is always in front of the computer and wanted to give him a solid, yet comfortable and healthy chair. the price was affordable and really fair and shipment fast.

    Read More
    sammymorgan November 15, 2012
  • I love this chair

    I really love these chair. It is not only really easy to clean and lightweight but comfortable enough for long hours when I work without a pause. It is really easy to adjust and keeps me stand with straight back and body. It is cozy and comfortable, just perfect for office or even home use. best price and design also as I am used to from overstock.

    Read More
    alicemorgan November 12, 2012
  • excellent for home

    This swivel chair is excellent for home, near my study desk. Sometimes I have to finish some quick work or make a report and then I have to sit hours in front of the computer. This chair is so light and comfortable that I totally forget I sit in it for work. Easy to adjust and move around, sturdy and durable. Love it.

    Read More
    pamelagene November 9, 2012
Sponsored Links