Today: $117.49

At other retailer: $199.10

Save $81.61 (41%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Juliana Task Chair with Adjustable Tilt Tension Control

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Bright green office chair
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love this chair it adds so much personality to the room it is sturdy and comfortable I highly recommend. The back mesh of the chair had a snag and their customer service had a replacement piece sent out very quickly. They were very accommodating and friendly.

    Read More
    Mary M. July 20, 2017
  • Very nice!
    Verified Purchase

    Love the color, shape and price! Very strong . Armrest fabric is a little uncomfortable when sitting for too long!

    Read More
    OstkUser853626 July 6, 2017
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    what can i say for the cost it's wonderful easy to assemble and is true to color and made very well, i'm thinking of getting the purple for a friend

    Read More
    1 June 28, 2017
  • Great chair!

    Comfortable and height was just what I was looking for. I'm 5'8" and needed a chair for my long legs.

    Read More
    Saundra J. June 23, 2017
  • Colorful and bright
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I wanted to change the look of my office and these chairs added so much color and gave a great look to my office. I got some pictures that have color and these complimented the pictures. My kids got to pick one of each color to sit in when they visit:)

    Read More
    Hima K. June 23, 2017
  • Purple heaven
    Verified Purchase

    New office chair not only matched lovesest but style complimented modern desk.

    Read More
    Sheila C. June 20, 2017
  • Sturdy and fun
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This chair has held up well to daily use and the purple is perfect for my office. It even dealt with the abuse my movers put it through and bounced right back after something heavy caused an indentation in the arms. Great value!

    Read More
    Melissa R. June 11, 2017
  • Great chair!
    Verified Purchase

    My wife uses it daily! Has some back problems, but not with this chair! Fits her back and gives a lot of support

    Read More
    Jerry M. June 11, 2017
  • ok but quality also average
    Verified Purchase

    ok but quality also average

    Read More
    bellafurniture June 10, 2017
  • The color purple livens up the all white study
    Verified Purchase

    I was soooo surprised that I at age 75 was able to assemble this comfortable desk chair all by myself

    Read More
    Verena R. May 17, 2017
  • The chair is good.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The chair is good, but may be little expensive for the quality. The color is not 100% accurate in the picture. I would make sure you take a look at it before you buy.

    Read More
    GC999 May 2, 2017
  • Wonderful chair!
    Verified Purchase

    This is the best desk chair that I've purchased...ever! It's sturdy and quite stylish. It rolls easy and the seat is wide and padded which ads to its comfort. Truly an excellent purchase.

    Read More
    Sheila T. April 24, 2017
  • Great. It just doesn't fit everyone.
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered this chair for a client. It looks great but it didn't "fit" her. Her daughter lucked out though!

    Read More
    1happymama April 21, 2017
  • Great chair for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Bright colors, comfortable

    Read More
    E R C. March 28, 2017
  • like this chair its functional
    Verified Purchase

    and the purple color is fun, also it goes up and down and swivels easily, have had it over a year with no issues...

    Read More
    azomber March 16, 2017
  • Good for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Good chair for the price. Color is great.

    Read More
    OstkUser967278 March 15, 2017
  • Juliana
    Verified Purchase

    I got two of these for small workspaces in my home office. They were easy to assemble, roll well, and are comfortable. Great deal for the price.

    Read More
    Malaina H. March 4, 2017
  • Great looking and comfortable chair.
    Verified Purchase

    The chair came as promised. When the chair was put together, there was a slight problem. The back rest was immediately replaced, and I'm totally happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    Melinda C. February 28, 2017
  • fun chair
    Verified Purchase

    This chair is not only a great purchase it is a beautiful shade of bright orange. Puts a pop of color in my office.

    Read More
    jaklein February 10, 2017
  • Nice looking, decent support, good for small space
    Verified Purchase

    This is an attractive, modern feeling look that works well for tasks that require no more than 15 minutes sitting at the desk. Because it is a more compact size than standard desk chairs, the seat does not extend out to provide support under your thighs. Also, if you are a larger sized person, you won't appreciate the snug fit - think economy airline seat but maybe an inch smaller. It took only a half hour to put the chair together, so that's a real plus. If you're looking for a chair that is good when you're scrolling through emails or doing a bit of shopping online, this will work for you. It may also work for a young teen as a homework chair as their smaller frames would feel more comfortable in this chair. It looks good, functions adequately, is a good price and I would recommend it for those who don't have to sit at the computer for an hour or more.

    Read More
    coltsneck07722 February 4, 2017
Sponsored Links