Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Jesper Office White Commercial Grade Modern Office Chair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Cool and great quality
    Verified Purchase

    Really nice chair. Super happy with that buy.

    Read More
    Jesper G. May 27, 2015
  • Sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    This chair is well made. However, the photo does not give a clear picture of the subtle frame angles and wide stitching on the seat.

    Read More
    socallocal February 1, 2015
  • Perfect home office chair
    Verified Purchase

    Great home office chair with one step assembly. Done and Done.

    Read More
    adelagarza July 5, 2014
  • Pleased with my purchase

    Love the new fresh look of my office with this white office chair. It arrived after 4 days and the chair is comfortable and looks amazing. I love it and would buy it again.

    Read More
    wendyice June 15, 2013
  • Comfortable stylish office chair
    Verified Purchase

    I was very pleased with this purchase. I use this offce chair in my home office, and it fits well with the modern decor. The padding is not ample but quite comfortable. I have sat in it so far for about 2 hours on end, and it still remains comfortable. I bought and returned two other chairs from CB2 (bubble chairs) before settling on this one. Would definitely recommend it.

    Read More
    bohan217 June 13, 2013
  • Good looks

    Good looking office chair. I bought it along with a white desk and the desk & chair really compliment each other. The chair arrived after 5 days and it took 5 minutes to assemble.

    Read More
    rpau12 May 19, 2013
  • No issues

    I ordered 4 of these for a conference room and they look great. We have received many compliments for our new look.

    Read More
    vellumcat April 16, 2013
  • Epic chair

    Very nice chair well worth the money.I would buy this chair again.

    Read More
    Designwithheart April 13, 2013
  • Good Chair

    Very pleased with my purchase. Good support and looks cool and modern. Perfect for me.

    Read More
    home97 April 12, 2013
  • Comfortable

    I ordered 2 of these for our offices and they are great chairs. The leather is very soft and the stability of the steel frame makes it very durable. They were very easy to put together, I just had to insert the base to the frame and it was ready for use. I can only recommed them.

    Read More
    hanshouu December 31, 2012
  • Made to last

    I ordered 4 of these to use around a conference table and it works really well. The chairs are very well made I like that there was no assembly required. The only thing we had to do was attaching the base which did not require any tools. The leather is really thick and comfortable. I can only recommend this chair.

    Read More
    tradtom December 27, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Laura G. November 13, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    John J. July 28, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    JRob June 25, 2016
Sponsored Links