Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Jesper Office Orange Ergonomic Office Chair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Lifts failed after 1 year
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered two of these chairs in 2012. One of the chairs arrived without the pneumatic lift. After several weeks, the part finally arrived. By December 2013, the lifts in both of the chairs had failed. I have managed to get a new lift for one part, and am still trying to get the second lift sent to me. Jesper requires I go through Overstock to get warranty, and Overstock keeps trying to pass the buck. It is very frustrating.

    Read More
    kerrinhp January 8, 2014
  • Not as tall as advertised.
    Verified Purchase

    This is just a plain, brown chair. I bought it because other reviewers said it was comfortable. It is ok, nothing special. The biggest problem I have is that I ordered this specifically for the advertised chair height of 21". I bought a new desk and needed a taller chair. This chair is the exact same seat height as the one I already had (19") and is less comfortable. Not sure if I'll try to send it back given the hassle of shipping a chair that has been put together and can't be taken back apart to fit in the box. Definitely not happy with it.

    Read More
    yodayodayoda August 20, 2013
  • Pretty chair
    Verified Purchase

    I actually thought I was buying a lightweight mesh chair but this is heavy and has a solid cushion seat. Once I got it together and in my office and tried it out I was satisfied. The adjustable height works fine. The orange mesh back is attractive. Not sure I would pay $200 again and I wonder how well the seat is going to hold up over time, it will probably show stains. I may add a cushion.

    Read More
    lytleh May 1, 2013
  • relax
    Verified Purchase

    VERY COMFORTABLE AND FUN TO LOOK AT. Perfect for small space.

    Read More
    alf1052 February 1, 2013
  • cutely practical

    Perfect for my limited space. Love the color and the comfort. A terrific value. Perfect for sitting.

    Read More
    anubis2 January 18, 2013
  • Comfortable and look good in our office.
    Verified Purchase

    I took the risk of purchasing office chairs online (ordered 2) because they "looked" perfect for our home office, and I know you shouldn't judge a chair on its looks. But, these are comfortable and a nice size (don't overwhelm the room with having two in the office). I really wish that had had adjustable arms, but for my husband we put the arms on the chair which he likes and for me we left the arms off, which is what I like. They were certainly worth the money and give a very coordinated look to the office -- so good looks and comfortable.

    Read More
    remodelingagain January 2, 2013
  • Nice Design

    We have 3 of these chairs in our offices and we all like them. They are very comfortable and the mesh is great on a hot summer day. The mesh is actually quite strong yet soft and comfortable.

    Read More
    designqueen9 October 27, 2012
  • Good Value

    Great office chair. I especailly like the curved seat which feel firm yet vey comfortable. This is a much better chairs than what I have seen in local furniture stores.

    Read More
    winnie33 October 25, 2012
  • I would buy this again

    I just love love love this chair. The orange color is just so cool and different than what I see out there. The chair was super easy to assemble and it's definately made to hold up for a long time.

    Read More
    rubinn September 21, 2012
Sponsored Links