Add to cart to see price
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Jesper Office Height-adjustable Standing Desk

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love this desk
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The Jesper Office Height-adjustable Standing Desk is a super versatile and well made desk. It matches perfectly with the rest of the Jesper office furniture. The desk is sturdy in any position.

    Read More
    Christine L. October 15, 2017
  • Decent Standing Desk
    Verified Purchase

    Overall, I like my purchase, it serves me well as a standing desk and the height is perfect for me (I'm 5'8''). So when fully extended, it comes just over my waist. The surface area of the desk is a little small, but I had to get that size as I live in the city and have a smaller office. the one downside is that its a little shaky, its still pretty sturdy, but when fully extended it does shake a bit if you nudge it. Decent purchase for the price though

    Read More
    Arjun D. March 10, 2016
  • Not worth the money
    Verified Purchase

    loved the concept, but the construction was unstable at best. Think of a wobbly hospital trey table.

    Read More
    Kevin K. June 7, 2015
  • Excellent choice. Very pleased.
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble. Raises and lowers easily. Very pleased with this desk.

    Read More
    mytwocents2 April 25, 2015
  • Jesper Desk Review
    Verified Purchase

    Great for ergonomic desk in limited space at a great price. The drawer is pretty small but can fit notebooks and laptops.

    Read More
    rachelxlui January 8, 2015
  • It is what it is :)
    Verified Purchase

    First - I LOVE STANDING DESKS! It's perfect really - for I almost never sit down for any length of time . . . it's bought me a new lease on hips and knees. This desk works exactly as described and I love it! It's white, clean, simple and it works as promised. I don't want to 'park' at home - I'm on the go and it's great to check something quickly . . . a recipe, a website, a reference, even email. This desk is all I wanted - size, simplicity, clean lines and works as promised! My issue - 'old house blues' where nothing is level, especially the floors - we are playing with the construction to find the happy place (up and down aren't quite what they could be). But 'up' is my preference and it wins on that score hands down. Thank you Jesper!

    Read More
    dawnfc November 25, 2014
  • Nice product, with slight problem at assembly.
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this product in white. It came well packed, and very easy to mount until I got to the last piece of assembly which is the metal basket under the table top. The holes did not align... I don't have a drill at home, and I had to substantially damage that metal basket in order to have the holes get in line. Otherwise, the product looks great, the adjustable system works well, and the maximum height is perfect for working standing. I am 5'9". Over 6'1" I think the desk would be too low.

    Read More
    frenchicago June 25, 2014
  • Okay
    Verified Purchase

    I like the style of the desk - sleek, clean lines, but missing a few essentials. Sould include a cord holder that can run down the legs and across the upper top of the back of the desk. Drawer underneath should be a pull or for key board or other. Seems a big miss. One of the legs was not desk was not drill properly -- wont except the screw, which is key to stability.

    Read More
    skeeterbuck May 6, 2014
  • exactly what I needed
    Verified Purchase

    beware of the delivery/ driver, UPS damaged the box and therefore the table top,. OSTK is going to send out a new top, if you are able to examine your box BEFORE the (UPS) driver leaves, I recommend that you do

    Read More
    clarity143 April 23, 2014
  • great table
    Verified Purchase

    This was easy to put together with 2 people. Very sturdy and raising it up and down works great. I really like it.

    Read More
    leisure2 March 30, 2014
  • Adjustable standing desk
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this desk for a couple weeks now, and use it for my work station as I work from home. It moves up and down by adjusting the levers on both sides of the desk - which you can't see in the photo. I found that you have to put pressure on the desk to move it up and down, and although I haven't had any issue so far, I decided that I want to keep it elevated so it won't ware out. I just purchased a new office chair that sits up high, so I can easily sit at the elevated desk, and then stand as well after removing the chair. The quality of the material is very good, and my husband assembled it within an hour. There is a little nook under the table so I can store my notepads, calculators, small binder, etc. I would definitely recommend this to someone who needs a very simple work station, having the option to sit and stand. Well worth the price.

    Read More
    samjanet March 1, 2014
  • Smooth lift

    I work for a tech company and have a fancy motorized standing desk at work. I wanted to buy a standing desk that I can use at home, however paying *** for desk was not an option. I settled for this standing desk from overstock and must say that I really like it. It took me about 30 minutes to assemble which was straight forward. The table has two handles, one on each side of the desk top from where I can raise the the top to a standing position. The ergonomic curve on the top is smooth and looks nice. I ordered the table in walnut which matches my other decor.

    Read More
    Winnie45 February 7, 2014
  • Ergonomic table

    I am very happy with my new height adjustable desk. Being able to raise the desk to a standing position is amazing and feels great on my back and neck. I usually raise the desk in the afternoon when I get tired. The table raises up just like an office chair, pretty smart I must say. I like the storage shelf, where I keep my laptop.

    Read More
    newman23 January 24, 2014