Read All Reviews for Jesper Office Height Adjustable WorkPad Desk

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Holds up to use
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this for a while and it's lasted through 2 moves and I'm pretty rough on my things. It is a tad wobbly side to side as there are no side supports but it still holds up to daily use and abuse. I have a 17" tablet on it, so I wish there was more room on the sides for more than just a mouse, but it probably would've driven up the costs to make it larger. Height adjustment is super easy, love the portability so I can move it around while working from home. A bit expensive but I think it was worth the purchase as I use it every day and its wonderful to be freed up from a stationery desk where you're stuck in one place and at one height. Recommend.

    Read More
    dbanimated April 5, 2016
  • great desk for standers
    Verified Purchase

    great desks at a great price! We have 4 and they have held up nicely.

    Read More
    mtlgrlie October 2, 2015
  • Accountant
    Verified Purchase

    Great product very usefull

    Read More
    Dennis F. August 12, 2015
  • Grandnegas
    Verified Purchase

    Great flexibility easy to use and well built! Looking to add another in the future.

    Read More
    Derrick M. July 25, 2015
  • great office table
    Verified Purchase

    I alternate btw sit and stand. perfect desk. very sturdy. great high and low range for me. stays exactly where you put it. great roller wheels. exceeded my expectations.

    Read More
    cthusky April 23, 2015
  • Doesnot hold up well
    Verified Purchase

    A piece that controls the arm fell off can not reattach. No insructions

    Read More
    chachamia January 21, 2015
  • It is functioning like it was intended.
    Verified Purchase

    Good value. Good functioning. Looks good. I can work standing or sitting down. It can be moved easily.

    Read More
    alurbuaja May 14, 2014
  • Get Up & Get Moving In Style!
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for when I need to get up from the regular and desk chair. Moves around well. Sturdy. Great price. Stylish. Thanks again Overstock.

    Read More
    ShakerPM May 13, 2014
  • Awesome Small Standing Desk, in White.
    Verified Purchase

    Love this desk!! It's a perfect size for a home office that wants to have access to lovely seasonal views from various windows. So portable, and yet stable. I mostly use it for standing, but it adjusts for sitting too. Just right for a laptop, small clip on light, and a beverage. Easy to put together. I ordered the white color, and I think it looks great with the industrial looking legs. I can raise and lower the desk with everything on it... with no problem. I also like that the desktop is flat all the time. For some reason some people were expecting a tilting desktop? I think that anyone who has a laptop with an adjustable screen, can achieve a good screen view... unless they're Kelly Bundy. Or if you're worried about arm fatigue you could set your laptop on a riser. :)

    Read More
    catedean December 26, 2013
  • Great to stand and work

    I can only recommend working while standing. I feels great on my back and I can role the table around the house as I need to. Great products would buy again.

    Read More
    leeport May 14, 2013
  • Perfect height adjustable table

    This must be one of the best purchases I have made in a long time. I absolutely love my new height adjustable table. I move it around the offices as we have meetings and several of my coworkes have ordered these also. I can only recommend this table if you are looking for an affordable movable table. Being able to adjust from a sitting to a standing position have made my lower back pain go away.!

    Read More
    vellumcat April 16, 2013
  • Decent desk for the money but buy with caution
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this desk for the office so we can share it between a few people to use as a part time standing desk. We have a few people who are all of different heights so I needed an adjustable desk. I was looking for a while for an affordable standing desk and was very excited when I saw this. The first thing I noticed that it wasn't as tall as I was hoping it would be - to be fair, the max height is specified in the product description so I underestimated it. I am 5'5" and it fit me well at the maximum table height. I would not recommend it for people who are taller than 5'5". Second thing that is not great about this desk - the surface of the desk is a little shaky, which make sense since there support is only on the bottom. This makes it difficult to work on for a long period of time. It help a little when I put a heavier monitor or put the wall against a wall. Using it in the sit-down posture doesn't seem that convenient, definitely doesn't not as good as a regular 4-leg table. Also, the legs on the bottom of the table are not that convenient. One thing that I didn't anticipate at all, the surface of the table is very smooth which feels very nice. However, due to the surface material and the color (our is white) laser mouse doesn't work at all On the positive, adjusting the desk is very easy so makes it easy to share the desk with co-workers. The surface offers enough room for a monitor with a keyboard. Overall, it is an ok desk for the price considering all other standing desks that I've seen are much more expensive. However, it does require some creating thinking to make it a much better work environment.

    Read More
    ilyathemuromets March 18, 2013
  • Standing is great

    Great table, being able to raise and lower the table makes a big difference when I get back pain from working on my laptop. The table raises with a push of a knob and is easy to lower again. The castors makes it easy to move around our home.

    Read More
    langberit January 4, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Austion W. September 22, 2016
Sponsored Links