Read All Reviews for Jesper Office 3-drawer Mobile File Pedestal

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Perfect fit for our office
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy, appears to be well built, good size drawers for storage, and drawers slide smoothly. I also like the fact that it is on wheels so I can move it around easily if needed.

    Read More
    vtrue December 3, 2013
  • Beautiful FIling Cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    This is a really nice piece of furniture. It is solid and well worth the money.

    Read More
    newcanaan06840 September 20, 2013
  • Nice File Cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    I like having the ability to lock the drawers, since I use this in my office. I even thought about buying another one. It is great not to have it made from cardboard, particle board, or generic metal. It's more like furniture than utilitarian.

    Read More
    jeterpet June 7, 2013
  • Can only recomment it

    Had the filing cabinet for 2 weeks now and it's been perfect. Drawers slide in and out with ease and it's better made than what I have seen in my local furniture store.

    Read More
    home97 April 12, 2013
  • Supplier is shipping defective products!!
    Verified Purchase

    Beware, supplier is shipping damaged product. I received the first one damaged even though the packaging was very heavy. It was such an ordeal trying to repackage the product. Luckily, Overstock immediately gave me and RMA and sent a replacement. I received the replaced today with even better packaging; however, this one is even more damaged than the previous one. I also ordered a filing credenza of the same brand. I received the product damaged. That one I have not returned yet. I can't it's too heavy and I am not going to break my back to return it. This is a terrible product supplier. Save your money, do not buy it. The product is not bad in itself if it was't damaged. I would never buy this brand again.

    Read More
    jimmyjax December 11, 2012
  • Hanging folders
    Verified Purchase

    I order two of them. One was perfect, the second one had a bad handle( the screw woodwnt get in) but the manufacturer send a replacement one with 10 days. Everything is working fine now. Good customer service.

    Read More
    ursu66 October 31, 2012
  • Nice

    Great filing cabinet that is well build and takes a lot of files. Perfect for office use.

    Read More
    sarah1972 June 15, 2012
  • Looks great, won't tip!
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality, looks beautiful. You cannot open all drawers at once, which prevents it from tipping. Fantastic product!

    Read More
    ksamuels8 March 31, 2012
  • Came fully assembled....nice

    Having ordered other furntiure pieces online, I was extreamly happy to see that my new filing cabinet arrived fully assembled. I just opened the box added the handles and was good to go. Great product.

    Read More
    hcc2008 March 11, 2012
  • No assembly other than the rolling on the bottom
    Verified Purchase

    It is a very solid and handsome piece of furniture.

    Read More
    nywall17 February 15, 2012
  • Recommend
    Verified Purchase

    This file cabinet is of excellent quality for the price. The drawers are smooth and fit well. The color is rich. A major plus is that for the most part it is put together, and the packing for the ride to your home is over the top! I highly recommend this piece.

    Read More
    trumpetblast February 15, 2012
  • J&K 3 Drawer Mobile Pedestal
    Verified Purchase

    This is an extremely well made piece. I was pleasantly surprised with the quality of this product. It is perfect in the office/guest room where it was placed.

    Read More
    turnerre05 February 11, 2012
  • Pretty Good

    I ordered 2 of these for my wife and I and they are pretty good. They take a lot of files and are clearly very durable. The only thing I don't like is the fact that they are made of laminate and not solid wood, however I guess you get what you pay for.

    Read More
    toniww January 28, 2012
  • excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice. Perfect for home/office setting. The drawers have ample room for office supplies and filing.

    Read More
    ghe3 January 26, 2012
  • nice color wood

    Here at our office we have 3 of these dark finished cabinets and I just like the way they look. Nice finish and the steel handles gives them a contemporary look that I just like. They hold a lot of paper and although filled to the top with paper they open and close with ease.

    Read More
    bronson55 January 23, 2012
  • Super nice

    We have a lot of paper that needs filing and our new cabinet definately does the job. I am especially impressed how easy the drawers slide in and out and the steel handle look super nice.

    Read More
    Designwithheart January 17, 2012
  • Superior

    Great mobile pedestal! came fully assembled, meaning No assembly...Nice... The drawers pull out all the way and they are very well constructed. I can only recommend it.

    Read More
    micheleccarrot December 30, 2011
  • Solid as a Rock

    Well made Mobile File cabinet that I am sure will last for many years to come. It arrived fully assembled which i appreciate. Also the inside of the cabinet is easy to clean. I like that I can roll it around on the wheels.

    Read More
    Carl December 29, 2011
  • Impressed

    When I ordered this file cabinet I was not sure that I had ordered the right produtct, however I did. I am positively surprised about the quality and how fast it came. The unit came fully assembled the only thing I had to do was attaching the handles which was easy. The drawers are smooth and and open all the way out. I also like that it locks. All in all I think the cabinet will last many years.

    Read More
    georgenielsen1944 November 13, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    dbrad77 May 29, 2016
Sponsored Links