Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Jesper Office 3-drawer Cherry Mobile Pedestal

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice piece, All 3 drawers lock.

    Read More
    kmkd May 2, 2016
  • Wrong color
    Verified Purchase

    I returned this because the color was lighter than I wanted but it was well made and sturdy and I regretted having to return it.

    Read More
    Kathleen C. November 2, 2015
  • Good quality and good service from Overstock
    Verified Purchase

    Good, good quality. I'm very happy with the Jesper furniture we have purchased for our home office. The first Jesper office 3 drawer Cherry Mobile Pedestal (file cabinet) was damaged in transit. Overstock replaced it with no hassles and promptly too.

    Read More
    sarahbear4 October 30, 2015
  • Not worth the price
    Verified Purchase

    Less than stellar. Would not buy again.

    Read More
    Jean D. October 28, 2015
  • This is perfect in my office. Great color & size.
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great quality product. The size is perfect for what I needed. The color matches my other office furniture. There was a problem with the shipping & the service was great in getting it taken care of right away. The only thing is that the price was a bit steep.

    Read More
    Joule October 6, 2014
  • Arrived Damaged
    Verified Purchase

    The cabinet arrived cracked at 1 corner. The packaging was insufficient to protect the item during transit. I will return it.

    Read More
    noodlelover March 19, 2013
  • Quality product

    I am very happy with my purchase. The file cabinet arrived within a week and the whole process was very easy. The cabinet is well made and the quality is better than what I expected, what more could I ask for. Thank you.

    Read More
    sarah1972 May 4, 2012
  • Nice wood

    It a nice filing cabinet. I especially like that it locks and that it has wheels.

    Read More
    barbara987 December 10, 2011
  • Nice

    Hi, My husband and I have a small retail store where we use these pedestals. We purchased 2 of them. I can only say that I am impressed, the drawers are smooth and it's nice to be able to lock our things away. The quality is good and I am sure it will hold up for many years.

    Read More
    benlain November 9, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Robert F. May 29, 2016
Sponsored Links