Read All Reviews for Jesper Office 100 Series Professional 4-drawer Filing Cabinet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Excellent!
    Verified Purchase

    I have been with them for a year and a half and they are what i wanted!

    Read More
    Clemente L. November 27, 2015
  • Nice appearance
    Verified Purchase

    Not as heavy/stable/large as our previous solid oak cabinet we bought overseas, but works with smooth opening/closing of drawers. Also there isn't the safety feature of only one door opening at a time. The appearance is very nice. Doesn't look cheap.

    Read More
    riverliving August 29, 2015
  • Four drawer filing cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality. Came assembled. Very pleased with purchase.

    Read More
    jhmom2297 December 24, 2014
  • Great item
    Verified Purchase

    Great file cabinet for my office. Exactly what I was looking for.

    Read More
    jdzmom December 5, 2014
  • Great Cabinet for the Price
    Verified Purchase

    I was assuming this would be rather light weight and tacky looking for the price but it was really very nice. Cherry color much prettier then depicted. Am ordering another one today.

    Read More
    vineyarder1 March 6, 2014
  • Not sure how the other reviews could be true...
    Verified Purchase

    Received this item today and two of the drawers were not even wide enough to connect with the drawer slides. Everything was crooked and a wreck. Total piece of junk. Had to argue with the Logistics company about taking it away. In the end Overstock's customer service handled everything nicely. But this was a waste of time and a disappointment. Do not order.

    Read More
    kdmv July 30, 2013
  • Perfect file cabinet

    I ordered this file cabinet for my home office and it's great. The wood looks warm and inviting and does not have that metal commercial feel that I usually see in offices. I like it and would order it again.

    Read More
    beccalarsson July 18, 2013
  • File cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    This cabinet is of excellent quality....has the antitip feature when opening the drawers. Excellent buy

    Read More
    nvw31413 May 17, 2013
  • Commercial Grade

    I ordered 3 of these for our offices and they work perfectly for us. They arrived fully assembled, all we had to do was attaching the handles which was easy. The cabinets hold a lot more files than I thought, had I know if had that much room I would only have ordered 2, however now we have an extra in the spare office.

    Read More
    kennobel April 11, 2013
Sponsored Links