Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Starting at $94.49
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Ivy League Captains Chair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Chair
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The chairs are really nice quality. Very fast shipment of item. Item was as described. Will be ordering from Overstock in the very near future.

    Read More
    mccola August 5, 2017
  • Capttons chair
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Easy assembly even for a 65 year old female! Good quality merchandise. I ordered the burgundy chair; the frame is burgundy but the faux leather is a dark brown color.

    Read More
    OstkUser1111259 June 25, 2017
  • Ivy League Captains Chair
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    It fit the space that I purchased it for beautifully!! Once my husband put the first one together, the other one did not take as long. Provides the room with a touch of elegance.

    Read More
    Jacinda S. June 5, 2017
  • broken leg
    Verified Purchase

    Out of the four chairs one we received had a broken leg.

    Read More
    Craig C. May 1, 2017
  • comfrtable
    Verified Purchase

    it is very comfortable, i like the color

    Read More
    St. Stephen C. April 21, 2017
  • Ivy League Captains Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Have bought many of these over last several years. I have been very pleased with them. Use them for waiting area and as conference room chairs.

    Read More
    indianjake March 17, 2017
  • Nice and very comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    I waited to use the chair for a few months before I post a review. The chair looks really nice and it is very comfortable. My husband said it was not difficult to assemble. I use the chair in my home office and I am very pleased with it.

    Read More
    Nina A. March 10, 2017
  • complementary seating
    Verified Purchase

    Not only is it comfortable but very complementary to my home office.

    Read More
    Alfred J. March 4, 2017
  • Good guest chair
    Verified Purchase

    Looks better than mine! Purchased for an employees office.

    Read More
    William I. February 4, 2017
  • Ordered this for my home office
    Verified Purchase

    Received it quickly. Assembled it in about 20 minutes. Was hoping for the black in the picture but it was more of a brown color. Still, for the price it's a quality chair with very nice finishes and fits perfectly in my office. I will be getting another to match.

    Read More
    Thomas N. December 22, 2016
  • Attractive and comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two of these chairs for my office. Now that they are assembled I love them, but they were not easy to put together. Also, in one of the boxes the hardware had fallen out of the plastic bag and it was a pain to find all the small screws and parts.

    Read More
    Miriam L. November 22, 2016
  • Mrs, Stier
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs were what my husband kept wanting. He is happy with the chairs.

    Read More
    Antonia A S. November 11, 2016
  • salon owner
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love this chair for the waiting area

    Read More
    marcus j. November 3, 2016
  • Not easy to put together
    Verified Purchase

    I like the chairs but they were not easy to assemble. I ordered 16 chairs. It took us 45 minutes per chair.

    Read More
    Janeen W. September 8, 2015
  • good price
    Verified Purchase

    excellent chair for the price I paid. Easy to assemble.

    Read More
    xing November 22, 2014
  • chair sits a little low
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these for my office and they do the job nicely. They do seem to sit a little low.

    Read More
    gdcjg April 26, 2013
  • Ivy Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    I am a happy customer will keep shopping at this overstock

    Read More
    jebert12 November 8, 2012
  • These chairs look great in the reception area.
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased four of these chairs for my husband's reception area at his office. Very pleased with the color, quality, and design of these chairs. They have ample adult seating area, and seem like they will hold up nicely. Very pleased with this purchase.

    Read More
    acook7 October 7, 2012
  • Ivy League Captain Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased 4 of these chairs for our law firm. They are comfortable and look very professional. When I need to update our branch office I will purchase these again.

    Read More
    bandim June 14, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Stephen S. August 12, 2017
Sponsored Links