Sale Starts at: $98.09

Save $10.90 (10%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Ivy League Captains Chair with Casters

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Happy with product
    Verified Purchase

    An issue with one of the screw receptacles was quickly resolved by Overstock.

    Read More
    Susan R. February 22, 2017
  • Very good for price
    Verified Purchase

    For the per chair price these are excellent. I ordered four, they arrived in perfect shape. I put them together by myself and it really was not that bad. The chairs are sturdy, the casters are working wonderful. We use these as casual dinette chairs.

    Read More
    Patricia N. February 11, 2017
  • love
    Verified Purchase

    so comfortable and fairly easy to put together well made

    Read More
    Rene B. February 7, 2017
  • Very nice chairs
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these chairs for my new office, and they are perfect! I was able to put them together myself.

    Read More
    Renee B. January 24, 2017
  • Beautiful Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are so nice! The price was great, quality is great, very sturdy. I am using them in my Hair Salon for client chairs and they are wonderful, as you can tell I am very pleased!

    Read More
    Barbara V. January 21, 2017
  • Chair
    Verified Purchase

    very comfortable and It look amazing

    Read More
    Judith S. January 19, 2017
  • Very good quality
    Verified Purchase

    These are very comfortable and looking decent. Must have them in home office.

    Read More
    Naga a. January 18, 2017
  • First Overstock.com buying experience
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with our purchase. Ordering was easy, price was great and the delivery time was fast. Once we get through the Christmas crunch, will order again.

    Read More
    OstkUser808684 January 4, 2017
  • Good value~
    Verified Purchase

    They chairs went together well enough. Two had staples blocking the hole for the bolt. Easy enough to take out the staples. I wish they were two inches higher. They sit low for a dining table, or bar (where we put them). Overall, they look nice.

    Read More
    Bandi December 11, 2016
  • a good solid chair
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this chair for my elderly mother. Wheels allow easy movement. Comfortable and looks good.

    Read More
    Frances M. November 3, 2016
  • Beautiful chair with difficulty installation
    Verified Purchase

    I love my chair after I finished installing it. The holes in the chair did not line up correctly so I had to make some myself. Took longer than I expected to install it.

    Read More
    Eleisa N. October 19, 2016
  • Good looking chair for the money
    Verified Purchase

    If you want a chair look good, but not for everyday use. This will be the chair for you. I bought 6 chairs for my occasional conference table, they looks just right. The wood is pretty easy to get scratched though, definitely not for daily use, or in the high traffic area. The Assembly is pain, since the alignment of all the screws are extremely tricky, you will need to loosen the wood screw before you attached seat, otherwise, it will be a mission impossible. I assembled all six chairs in about two hours. Overall, for the money, it is a great buy. If you are planning something for everyday use, find something more sturdy with no wood legs. If you are looking for something looks good and classy, this will be the chair for you.

    Read More
    Kelvin L. October 11, 2016
  • SFCRet
    Verified Purchase

    It is very small for a large man

    Read More
    SFCRetired July 29, 2016
  • Mrs.P
    Verified Purchase

    Nice chair but if you pick burgandy as your color of choice it's more of a brown color.

    Read More
    Priscilla L. June 10, 2016
  • Good Chair
    Verified Purchase

    Chair is sturdy and bigger than I had anticipated. I ordered several of them for a conference table and they do the job.

    Read More
    Matthew H. January 4, 2016
  • Nice Chair
    Verified Purchase

    I am so happy with this chair. It is very sturdy, I am plus size. Very comfortable. I highly recommend this chair if you are looking for beauty plus comfort. I had no problem assembling it, and I am 70. Good price too!

    Read More
    bayrose046 January 3, 2016
  • Awesome Chair
    Verified Purchase

    I've been sitting on an exercise ball for 2 years and decided I wanted a regular chair for my office. This is perfect - love that it's on wheels and I'm not dragging my chair around. WARNING: Assembly required. But the instructions are easy to follow.

    Read More
    mangoes September 24, 2015
  • Debbie
    Verified Purchase

    Had to return all six chairs none of the holes lined up To screw together

    Read More
    Debbie June 9, 2015
  • Jwalkn in Idaho
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased 3 of these to go around a casual table. They are not at all comfortable. There is no padding in the seat--the cross bar can be felt when sitting down--the arms are a little too high. Overall, there is insufficient padding and the chair is very poor quality. If I could just take them back to a local store, I would.

    Read More
    Jacque W. March 4, 2015
  • Not very comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    I assembled this chair, and immediately admired its good looks. Then I sat in it and was surprised by its non-resiliance; it just wasn't comfortable. But what made me return it was that the arm height as printed was off by just enough so that the chair arms would not fit under the table.

    Read More
    sandipep March 2, 2013
Sponsored Links