Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $114.49
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Iron Horse Riveted Steel 5-shelf Shelving Unit

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • what you see is what you get
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Heavy duty !! NO DIRECTIONS but once you get the hang of it, it's easier to assemble, NEED rubber mallet !! Worked perfect for garage storage, will need to order second one, but loved the tall skinny shelf idea of this one, didn't want something wide but nice and narrow and holds a lot !! Selfs are strong.

    Read More
    Sonia L. August 4, 2017
  • Exactly waht I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble. Very sturdy. Just what I wanted.

    Read More
    Robert W. July 26, 2017
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    I was able to put this together by myself and it holds a lot of items for me. Looks great in my garage

    Read More
    bigdani99 May 6, 2017
  • Great shelving unit.
    Verified Purchase

    This worked perfectly in my garage. It is very strong and will last a very long time!

    Read More
    Ambercobia March 24, 2017
  • Does the job
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy enough to hold boxes of files and paper, which are quite heavy. The design is an improvement on the old model I had, which I purchased over 20 years ago--it finally began to bend and collapse due to the way poles were secured. Fairly easy to put together but a 2nd person would help for aligning and hold pieces as you fix them in place .I am glad I trusted this manufacturer, even if you have to find the instructions online at their website and figure out which model you have. I only thank heavens the carrier brought it up the stairs--bless him! Extremely heavy.

    Read More
    wasteoftime January 25, 2017
  • Nice piece of shelfing material .
    Verified Purchase

    it really will hold a lot of weight as stated. Be careful to read the assembly instructions. It may fool you. I put the shelf supports upside down!

    Read More
    Jay N. January 18, 2017
  • Great for heavy storage and well-built
    Verified Purchase

    This was easy to put together and very well-built. I purchased 2 units for my garage and helped to store heavy items.

    Read More
    aberringer24 December 29, 2016
  • Storage
    Verified Purchase

    This unit was perfect for my storage unit, it was just the right size and it is sturdy. You do need two people to put it together though.

    Read More
    Barbara B. December 16, 2016
  • perfect
    Verified Purchase

    these are so easy to put together just a rubber mallet. Nice and sturdy . Love them

    Read More
    furball1 September 18, 2016
  • Fits our requirement
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for the garage. Sturdy, stable and looks good.

    Read More
    Robert B. August 19, 2015
  • OMG Awesome storage solution
    Verified Purchase

    I was in dire need of a storage solution after moving into a new house in which I lost 100sq ft and closet space. I ordered 2 of these shelves and am quite pleased! I don't know why others are saying it was hard to assemble because I assembled them by myself in no time. Although these shelves are made for garages I assume, they are very attractive looking as I have them in my spare bedroom. Rule of thumb: Definitely ASSEMBLE in the spot you want it to be in because they are heavy!

    Read More
    Yolanda B. July 10, 2015
  • Very Versatile
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 3 of these units and use them as bookcases, storage units and clothes organizers in my kids room.

    Read More
    madrex3 June 27, 2015
  • Mr.
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble. Very sturdy and heavy. Might be a bit of an overkill for the average home use as it is rated for almost two tons.

    Read More
    JP June 9, 2015
  • Heavy box, solid shelving
    Verified Purchase

    This unit was a great price for serious, sturdy shelves. Assembly was somewhat easy, but took a bit longer for me to do on my own than I thought. Great value.

    Read More
    cbeachcottage November 12, 2014
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    I'm currently using it in my garage. My husband and I put it together. It is very simple to put together. If you overthink it, that's when it becomes difficult. It's sturdy and it holds a lot. Hoarders beware - it holds a lot.

    Read More
    DJT November 1, 2014
  • Very sturdy!
    Verified Purchase

    This is the second Iron Horse shelving unit I purchased. I have them in the garage, and am so much more organized in storage of my "stuff". Definitely recommend.

    Read More
    seamp December 31, 2013
  • Love it!!
    Verified Purchase

    I love it! very sturdy. It was very easy to put together. color matched. Perfect storage shelves. They are adjustable for your needs! GREAT! worth the money!

    Read More
    robin5521 November 12, 2013
  • Good for the price
    Verified Purchase

    This shelf was a little tricky to put together because there are no bolts or screws. However, it seems to be pretty sturdy so far. It would be nice if the shelves were a more durable material.

    Read More
    ah17 June 22, 2013
  • Great product!
    Verified Purchase

    Great product for the cost. Easy to assemble and high in quality.

    Read More
    belly88 April 27, 2013
  • Snappy, sturdy and looks pretty good
    Verified Purchase

    As mentioned in other reviews, the wood boards that come with this are very cheap and fall apart easily. That said, they did fit and have held everything up so far. Painting the boards is a possiblity. Assembly was extremely easy. It only took about 15 minutes. If you like that industrial look, you'll like the way this looks.

    Read More
    bstacy1313 April 12, 2013
Sponsored Links