Sale: $68.39

Was: $85.98

Save $17.59 (20%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Iron Horse Riveted Steel 4-shelf Shelving Unit

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Poor quality shelving
    Verified Purchase

    This item is a piece of junk. It will not fit together or hold together. Do not buy it.

    Read More
    Pamela O. May 17, 2017
  • Excellent!
    Verified Purchase

    I was able to put this together by myself and it holds alot of items for me. Looks great in my garage

    Read More
    bigdani99 May 6, 2017
  • Garage Storage
    Verified Purchase

    Very sturdy and not too large for my single car garage.

    Read More
    Gloria D. April 28, 2017
  • Customer
    Verified Purchase

    Shelves are sturdy and easy to assemble. Thanks

    Read More
    Betsy M. April 21, 2017
  • Strong shelf
    Verified Purchase

    good quality. Package came with missing parts. Overstock took care of it.

    Read More
    Karine K. March 20, 2017
  • Reasonably priced, good storage, but
    Verified Purchase

    I think it's important to know that the shelves are particle board. You cannot get it damp or wet. The shelf has provided good storage for me in the garage. I had a handy man put it together and assembly seemed to go along quickly. You can see, I have a few cases of water bottles and so far, no buckling of the particle board shelves.

    Read More
    savvyshopper March 17, 2017
  • Sturdy garage shelving.
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble, sturdy enough to hold tool box, and miscellaneous accumulated garage stuff.

    Read More
    colograms December 16, 2016
  • Storage unit
    Verified Purchase

    Couldn't put top two shelve on

    Read More
    Dorothy L. October 25, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    These are really easy to put together with rubber mallet that's it. Love them nice and sturdy.

    Read More
    furball1 September 18, 2016
  • Sturdy!
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together and so sturdy. You'll need a rubber mallet.

    Read More
    jennifer j. August 30, 2016
  • Just what I was looking for
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I was looking for. Easy to put together too.

    Read More
    Cynthia H. August 23, 2016
  • perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Love this shelf, easy to put together.

    Read More
    SMV August 18, 2016
  • Shelves good for garage
    Verified Purchase

    Not the best appeal but good for garage, kind of hard to put together the correct way.

    Read More
    Natalee H. August 9, 2016
  • Very Stkurdy
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered 3 and am thinking of ordering more for the basement. they are so sturdy.

    Read More
    Sue E. July 8, 2016
  • Great shelving unit
    Verified Purchase

    Pleased with this purchase. It is very sturdy.

    Read More
    karenam123 May 25, 2016
  • Very sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    Was more difficult to put together for me. Had to use a wood block to cover metal to pound into each shelf addition.

    Read More
    victoriaphilip May 8, 2016
  • Gift Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    rECEIVER LOVED IT. WILLDEFINITELY BE ORDERING AGAIN

    Read More
    Felix W. April 29, 2016
  • Very Nice Shelf
    Verified Purchase

    Well made and easy to assemble. Very sturdy and a perfect size for me

    Read More
    Kerrie B. February 12, 2016
  • Solid Shelves, Just a little assembly misdirect

    This is as other's have stated: sturdy, good looking from afar (up close the shelves are indeed particleboard, don't get them wet!) Just wanted to tell people that when you assemble, the four pieces that connect the long side bars in place do not look like the instructions. Two people should do that part & one should hold the long bars in place while the other fits the small connector in, then push into the slots.

    Read More
    DCS November 10, 2015
  • Was just what I wanted!
    Verified Purchase

    I found this online where someone had painted it. I spray painted the metal with a gold spray paint and it looks awesome in my office! A lot cheaper too!

    Read More
    Tara H. August 18, 2015
Sponsored Links