| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $117.48

At other retailer: $129.99

Save $12.51 (10%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Iron Horse Black 5-shelf Riveted Steel Shelving

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Worth It
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together, Sturdy, Covered the inserts with veneer paper and voila industrial shelving for the living...

    Read More
    simonebrklyn August 31, 2017
  • Great Shelving
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent product that offers flexibilty in setting up. Clean looking. Sturdy. Easy to assemble. Great price.

    Read More
    ghettodog August 23, 2017
  • Rock solid
    Verified Purchase

    This shelving is being used in the basement for home canned goods. Very sturdy and lots of room. Looks decent too.

    Read More
    Carol Lou K. July 16, 2017
  • LOVE THESE SHELVES!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought these shelves to go in my shop. They were so easy to assemble. No tools required. They're very sturdy and hold a lot. It's also nice that they can be assembled as one tall unit or two short units. I would definitely recommend them.

    Read More
    Christine T. July 2, 2017
  • Nice shelving unit
    Verified Purchase

    I bought three to organize my garage. It took less than 1/2 hour each to assemble. No tools, not even the suggested rubber mallet, to assemble. They are bigger than expected.

    Read More
    Keith F. June 8, 2017
  • No screws or instructions on how to assemble
    Verified Purchase

    Strong riveted Steel unit, but no instructions or assembling tools or screws to assemble it

    Read More
    William K. May 31, 2017
  • Quality build
    Verified Purchase

    This shelf exceeded my expectations. It's super sturdy and provides a large amount of storage space. Will be getting another soon.

    Read More
    Meagan M. May 19, 2017
  • Iron Horse Black 5-shelf Riveted Steel Shelving
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I would give this a fifth star if they included something to put on the bottom of the legs to stop it from digging ion to the tile. I put small pieces of wood. Shelves are sturdy and it was very easy to put together by myself.

    Read More
    thehermit01 May 18, 2017
  • Just what I needed
    Verified Purchase

    I was able to put this together by myself and it holds al ot of items for me. Looks great in my garage

    Read More
    bigdani99 May 6, 2017
  • Organization to Garage
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Took chaos to visually organized. Easy to assemble (did it by myself) and iron framing is very substantial. Shelves were mdf and would have preferred wood but for the price, it is a great value. Ordered a 2nd shelf after receiving the first one and was so pleased.

    Read More
    Lynn A. April 23, 2017
  • Great Product!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I purchased two to organize my garage. It took me awhile to assemble the first one; however the second was a breeze. Very heavy duty shelving at a great price!

    Read More
    Vilane April 16, 2017
  • Storage shelf
    Verified Purchase

    It was great for all my storage.

    Read More
    paul p. March 15, 2017
  • riveted shelf
    Verified Purchase

    love this very heavy needs pads under feet because it is heavy and marks carpet

    Read More
    Aimee S. February 22, 2017
  • Good heavy bookcase
    Verified Purchase

    Great for storage, adjustable shelf height, but it takes two people to put it together.

    Read More
    jmb997 February 8, 2017
  • Amazing shelving
    Verified Purchase

    Been shopping around for a while to buy shelving for garage. We went with this one and so happy we did! Easy to put together and overall well-made product

    Read More
    Typhany M. December 21, 2016
  • Very good quality
    Verified Purchase

    This makes an excellent storage shelf in our basement for my "overflow" kitchen items. We were very pleased with it.

    Read More
    claudia j. November 23, 2016
  • Garage shelving
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together and options for sizing. Great in the garage - everything getting organized!

    Read More
    OstkUser612126 November 16, 2016
  • So Easy So Sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    I read the other reviews on this before purchasing and to any naysayers I say, did you follow the simple directions? As this was the most easiest shelving unit to put together. It states you will need a mallet but really you don't. If doing this by yourself it may take up to 20-minutes. With two people less than ten minutes. It is very sturdy! I bought two of these and did the configuration of all five as one and the other I split between the three and two shelf. They look so great I am going to purchase another one!

    Read More
    Shelly of the Midwest October 29, 2016
  • Great shelving.
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy and easy assembly.

    Read More
    Debra E. October 26, 2016
  • Solid
    Verified Purchase

    Solid purchase they are a very reliable product

    Read More
    Bryan J. September 7, 2016
Sponsored Links