| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Starting at $319.99

Save $78.33 (20%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Integrity Seating Ergonomic Mesh High Back Executive Office Chair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • A Great Chair for Computer Users
    Verified Purchase

    I spend hours every day working at my computer, and the Integrity Ergonomic chair is fully supportive, particularly the lumbar design. I spent a few minutes getting everything adjusted just right and now, after sitting at my computer for hours, I find that I'm not stiff or uncomfortable when finally I stand up. I would recommend this chair to everyone who spends more than a brief time sitting at a desk.

    Read More
    PAUL W. July 13, 2017
  • FOR THE PRICE THIS IS GREAT !!!
    Verified Purchase

    I had previous sat in another chair for *** that I thought I actually needed and for certain knew I could not afford it ... but this chair right here does very well. I'm at my desk with my home based business for 10 hours daily and like it very well. The one issue is getting used to the seat that kind of lifts you forward but other than that I highly recommend.

    Read More
    CHARGE IT !!! May 16, 2017
  • It works
    Verified Purchase

    I bought one two years ago. I needed another one for work because the government was to cheap to buy me a chair that would not make my back hurt. I know this chair held up well and works so it was an easy decision. Overstock is easy to work with. When the chair arrived, it had been damaged in transit. As soon as I called them they shipped me another chair. I didn't have to wait for the damaged chair to be returned before the replacement was shipped. Great service!

    Read More
    Austin January 15, 2017
  • great chair
    Verified Purchase

    fully adjustable and comfortable

    Read More
    Randy L. November 24, 2016
  • integrity ergonomic mesh high back executive chair
    Verified Purchase

    Great chair - very happy with it - was easy to put together and is very comfortable. I specifically love the headrest. It's very durable, and is true to the advertised picture. I love it and sit in it more than my couch.

    Read More
    OstkUser467502 November 18, 2016
  • no title
    Verified Purchase

    Great chair for the price!

    Read More
    Michael F. November 8, 2016
  • JJ
    Verified Purchase

    Very sturdy, and comfortable. Best office chair I've owned.

    Read More
    Jon J. October 31, 2016
  • Very good chair
    Verified Purchase

    I was very pleased with this purchase. Assembly was easy and the chair itself provides good lower back support. For the price, it is of high quality, is adjustable in about four different ways, and feels very "solid."

    Read More
    douglas8 October 22, 2016
  • Comfort for the Tall
    Verified Purchase

    Comfortable, durable, well made.

    Read More
    Sally W. September 20, 2016
  • Mr. burton
    Verified Purchase

    now I have a great office chair, looks and fills wonderful, thank you

    Read More
    Ronnie B. September 20, 2016
  • Office chair
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this office chair for my husband for his birthday. He loves it and it is very comfortable. It was easy to assemble and blends right in with his gray furniture.

    Read More
    Cindy H. September 17, 2016
  • Broken armrests
    Verified Purchase

    Armrests broke off after 8 months of normal use

    Read More
    Chong C. September 16, 2016
  • Awesome chair
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable, easy to assemble

    Read More
    Tony B. July 21, 2016
  • Great Chair
    Verified Purchase

    I got this chair almost 4 years ago, use it for 8+hrs a day. No sign of ware, still as comfortable and supportive when it was new. Worth every penny.

    Read More
    officeworker2 May 23, 2016
  • Wrong color
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered a black one, not grey. I don't know what's going on and I don't want to return and wait for another week. It's a good chair, but I just need you to know it's not a very good shopping experience

    Read More
    ZHAOKUN W. February 16, 2016
  • Pretty alright...
    Verified Purchase

    This chair took a lot of getting used to. It's quite narrow and not too comfortable unless you sit on it just right. Now that sitting in a just-so is habit I do like the chair quite a bit. It's extremely well made and wonderful in the summer time when my old leather chair would leave me with a sweaty back. Those days are over!

    Read More
    Eric H. December 23, 2015
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    Love my chair, helps my back and neck. I had to add a pillow to the head rest because the head rest was back to far.

    Read More
    Robert B. November 18, 2015
  • Brent
    Verified Purchase

    Love this chair - I have back & spine issues - love it!!!!

    Read More
    Steven Y. October 13, 2015
  • Good balance
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this chair because $$$ to $$$$ was just too much for a home office chair. After ordering the chair, I was worried that I wasted money because ****** and ***** **** both had $$$ mesh seat chairs. Fortunately, this chair is noticeably more comfortable than the cheaper chairs. The tilting back mechanism (does not rock like many office chairs) takes a little getting used to and the arm rests are somewhat utilitarian, but the chair on the whole was worth the extra money.

    Read More
    John R Claridge I. October 2, 2015
  • comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    the chair provides good back support. can't comment on durability but so far so good

    Read More
    kensingg September 22, 2015
Sponsored Links