Sale: $268.64

Was: $298.49

Save $29.85 (10%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Integrity Seating Ergonomic Mesh Height-adjustable Swivel Office Chair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • High Quality Aeron Clone
    Verified Purchase

    This chair is made from high quality materials and was easy to assemble. It is lightweight with the mesh upholstery and works well. It is comfortable and balanced and glides like a dream. Purchased for a heavy man (240#) and it works well for him. Hoping I get to sit in it, too. Although it feels like a big chair overall, the fixed (not adjustable) lumbar support is the perfect curve. Arms are adjustable in height, but not width. I like the gray color in my home office in the kitchen -- less stark and more stylish than the basic black. It looks really good with my stainless steel appliances! The price was a little higher than I would like to pay, but I have watched cheaper chairs fall apart in one year. This one should last!

    Read More
    Geri M. January 7, 2017
  • Great support comfy work chair
    Verified Purchase

    Nice chair ! Tried other "leather" chairs and never fit right ... this one fits almost perfect, i still added a lumbar support but fits my body frame much better than the bulkier chairs I had before! Definitely worth buying!

    Read More
    Deborah G. December 26, 2016
  • I just love it
    Verified Purchase

    Extreely comfortable and was especially easy to assemble

    Read More
    Jerry E. December 20, 2016
  • Satisfied Customer
    Verified Purchase

    Extremely satisfied with the quality and comfort of the chair. The delivery was very timely.

    Read More
    kjohn59 December 8, 2016
  • good workmanship, easy to assemble, cool and comfy
    Verified Purchase

    comfortable chairs purchased for 2 sons to use. They spend a lot a time at their computer desk and the chairs are holding up nicely.

    Read More
    OstkUser233353 August 25, 2016
  • Satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    Comfortable chair, gives good support

    Read More
    OstkUser244028 June 16, 2016
  • Hard seat
    Verified Purchase

    I thought this chair would be comfortable, but the seat was so hard it cut off my circulation. As a result, I have weakened hip and thigh muscles.

    Read More
    Bette M. February 29, 2016
  • Integrity Seating Chair
    Verified Purchase

    Happy with purchase. Mesh bottom and back is huge for air flow and comfort. Only problem was during delivery. Inexpensive packaging ripped exposing two corners of plastic parts that were scratched during delivery.

    Read More
    Ryan T. January 22, 2016
  • Extremely comfortable chair!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Thought the assembly instructions where slight the pictures were helpful. Don't get excited that you don't see the screws you'll need...they're not in a bag they're actually on the chair parts. Everything went together quickly & easily but the best part is...it's very comfortable!!! You need to try it out.

    Read More
    prius1 December 11, 2015
  • Not very comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    I've been sitting in this chair for 10 months now... It's not the worst chair in the world but it definitely causes fatigue. Also, it's designed for humans with a narrow waist/butt.

    Read More
    Alex S. October 13, 2015
  • Extremely comfortable!
    Verified Purchase

    I sit at my desk for hours on end and can honestly say that this chair has been life changing for me. My back is happy and so am I.

    Read More
    Heidi L. September 8, 2015
  • Pretty comfortable chair
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty nice office chair I sit for long periods of time at work and have problems with my back , this one does offer better support than your average chair. I have been able to see an improvement in my back when I have to sit for long periods of time so glad that I purchased this one!

    Read More
    Natasha M. September 3, 2015
  • So far, a great chair!
    Verified Purchase

    Delivered a day early. Very easy to put together. The wheels seem difficult, but you just have to push slightly harder than you think. It makes them feel well made a sturdy so this is a plus. Would be 5 stars for comfort, but I do wish the arms swivels in and out and as far as i can tell you cant lock the wheels. But all the other features, adjusting the back, the seat, the angles. It's all great! Will update if there are any issues.

    Read More
    Bryn C. August 25, 2015
  • Staff LOVE them
    Verified Purchase

    My office staff love these chairs

    Read More
    Jennifer R. June 11, 2015
  • VERY comfortable with great back support
    Verified Purchase

    I finally broke down and got a comfortable office chair to replace my 'nice looking but not comfortable' one. I am very glad I chose this one, no more back issues when working all day. (However I do wish the arms swiveled out of the way in order to roll closer in to the desk.)

    Read More
    snugglyinor May 5, 2015
  • Love This Chair
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted the Herman Miller Aeron Chair, but it was really expensive. After reading the reviews for this chair, I bought it and it is excellent. Really comfortable and it goes up higher than other chairs which I really need. I recommend this chair highly!!!

    Read More
    Liza N. April 21, 2015
  • Comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    Great chair, very comfortable. I distracted a star b/c the directions for assembly weren't great and I had difficulty getting the wheels on. They have to pop in and you have to use a lot of pressure. Had I known, I wouldn't have wasted time wondering if I was missing pieces or calling for help which got me no where. Don't worry about forcing it, just shove them off.

    Read More
    Melanie B. April 21, 2015
  • Very comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    When my back started hurting, I figured getting a new office chair would help. This chair completely exceeded my expectations. It is comfortable and easy to adjust. My back pain also went away almost immediately. It isn't the cheapest chair on the market, but I am glad I splurged. Considering how much time I am in it, it is well worth the money. In addition, the chair was pretty easy to put together. The only issue was that I couldn't just snap in the casters - I needed a hammer to bang them in.

    Read More
    jyutzler March 12, 2015
  • Chair is very comfortable and mesh keeps you cool
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this chair for a few weeks now and the mesh back and seat keeps me cool all day long. My old chair was the typical soft leather cushioned type that was comfortable but hot after awhile. New chair is much more ergonomic and keeps my body in good sitting posture.

    Read More
    mrhz6265 June 10, 2014
  • Great work chair
    Verified Purchase

    Working from home, I spend about 10 hours a day in front of a computer, so I wanted a highly adjustable and ergonomically correct chair. Researched a lot of chairs online and couldn't find any at any price that got uniformly good reviews, so I trusted the other reviewers here and took a chance in this one. Glad I did. This chair is comfortable, my back is happier, it was easy to assemble, and worth every penny. If you spend hours at your desk, this is the chair, and you can adjust it to suit you perfectly. And you can find it being sold at twice the price on other websites if you look carefully... Highly recommend

    Read More
    njbargainhunter February 13, 2014
Sponsored Links