Starting at: $7.49
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Insten PGI-220BK Black Ink Cartridge for Canon PIXMA iP3600/ iP4600/ MP620/ MP980

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Insten remanufactured ink cartridges
    Verified Purchase

    Have ordered re manufactured cartridges multiple times with no problems and will order them again

    Read More
    Gerald C. February 4, 2017
  • Good value
    Verified Purchase

    Good value for the buck arrived quick

    Read More
    Roccus April 18, 2016
  • Work like a charm
    Verified Purchase

    Super value compared to office supply stores, AAAAAA +++

    Read More
    Mark R. December 29, 2015
  • ksocks7
    Verified Purchase

    These work well in my printer, as well as name brand.

    Read More
    kristab27 November 8, 2015
  • buckeyewayne
    Verified Purchase

    so far, no issues.... decent product at a good price

    Read More
    buckeyewayne July 10, 2015
  • Pleasantly Surprised

    These work just as well as the ***** cartridges at a fraction of the cost.

    Read More
    Christine W. June 25, 2015
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    No issues, works great, produces great copies, works in my MG5420

    Read More
    victorianartist7 May 18, 2015
  • Economical and Quality Printing
    Verified Purchase

    These cartridges work well and are great for regular printing. I do not use them for photos that I want to last a long time.

    Read More
    Darrell N. May 16, 2015
  • Low Price
    Verified Purchase

    Low priced and work well.

    Read More
    Greg H. May 1, 2015
  • works great
    Verified Purchase

    seems to work just as well as OEM in a canon pixma

    Read More
    Jason N. January 7, 2015
  • Very good bargain
    Verified Purchase

    Half the price for twice as much ink. Half the price for twice as much ink.

    Read More
    risrmc September 30, 2014
  • Canon cartridge
    Verified Purchase

    Price is great. Fast service and fits the printer fine.

    Read More
    shimba782 August 5, 2014
  • NOT COMPATIBLE ON CANON MG 5320

    When I installed 4 or 5 of your cartridges in my MG5320 my printer refused to install any of them and were thrown in the trash.

    Read More
    tpclark June 2, 2014
  • awesome ink
    Verified Purchase

    I only bought 1 this time to use with my canon mx870. it works great, i couldn't be happier with the cartridge. i have used the entire thing up before i could review it. so now i can say i will buy again.

    Read More
    coffeedad33 September 6, 2013
  • INK
    Verified Purchase

    This ink was awesome and at a great price and I am happy that I got it at a great deal

    Read More
    pantherlady May 22, 2013
  • Canon Compatible PGI-220BK Black Ink Cartridge
    Verified Purchase

    What can I say? The product is an exact match for the original Canon cartridge & the quality of printed results is excellent.

    Read More
    pepae March 9, 2013
  • 220BK Black Cannon Printer Ink
    Verified Purchase

    Got this for my Cannon MP620 and it fits perfect! Have only printed a few things with it so far. I just hope it lasts at least as long as the expensive Cannon brand printer ink.

    Read More
    overstockshopper951 February 17, 2013
  • Awesome purchase
    Verified Purchase

    This ink worked great - and for so much cheaper!!!

    Read More
    daredhead4 December 23, 2012
  • great
    Verified Purchase

    great perfect precise usefull helpfull liked fast

    Read More
    polycom December 20, 2012
  • High Quality Ink
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this ink after getting tired of paying a fortune for genuine Canon ink. I no longer print my own pictures so I decided to try this ink. I have been very pleased with it. The ink doesn't smear or streak, it doesn't dry out or get clogged. I can't tell the difference between this ink and genuine Canon ink. Great product for a fraction of the cost of Canon.

    Read More
    wiseshop June 6, 2012
Sponsored Links