Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Insten Lexmark 32 Compatible Black Ink Cartridge

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • faulty product
    Verified Purchase

    never worked right, constantly had to align cartridges and ran out of ink very quickly

    Read More
    clayton c. January 17, 2016
  • not easy
    Verified Purchase

    eventually we did get these cartridges to work, but the printer certainly took exception to the cartridge. It took persistence driven by dire need to get the printer to work without erroring out. I may try another order, because once they started working, they did work well and lasted a reasonable amount of time.

    Read More
    OstkUser17873 December 11, 2015
  • Lexmark 32 Ink Cartridge (remanufactured)
    Verified Purchase

    For my purposes the remanufactured catridge worked like the real one. Great to have on hand.

    Read More
    fredzamora July 9, 2014
  • Lexmark 32 Compatible Black Ink Cartridge
    Verified Purchase

    ink worked perfectly in my old lexmark. I had been using my printer as a scanner only for a couple years and thought perhaps the jets may no longer work but decided to try new carts. Heck, the carts were pretty darn cheap so couldn't lose much, right. And sure enough, the print worked just fine. Only problem was, the paper feed did not feed straight so it turned out to be a bit of a bust after all. But the carts worked just fine. I bought both color and black.

    Read More
    thedealmaster December 7, 2012
  • ink replacement
    Verified Purchase

    ordering online sure beats going to mega stores and searching for the item you wish to purchase.

    Read More
    sweetshrub November 16, 2011
  • Products were not up to expectation.
    Verified Purchase

    Had to return all three cartridge 2 color 1 black. They resend the order and the cartridges shows color empty and black half full same as th ones I returned.

    Read More
    1aubree September 26, 2011
  • Lexmark Ink Cartridge
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with the product,..............I have purchased ink for my printer in the past from Overstock,...AOK

    Read More
    sagejoseph September 17, 2011
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    great product thanks very much for the ink.........................................................................

    Read More
    mr25taylor May 23, 2011