Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Insten Inkjet Compatible Black Ink Cartridge for Canon PG-210XL

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Owner
    Verified Purchase

    I was very disappointed. It dried up after only using a month.

    Read More
    Mary A. January 23, 2016
  • Does what I need it to do
    Verified Purchase

    Costs less does what I need it too do.

    Read More
    prettyfacestaz November 24, 2015
  • not compatible
    Verified Purchase

    didn't work on my canon printer even after attempting fixes on youtube

    Read More
    scarlett k. May 22, 2015
  • Poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    Waste of my money. I could have brought the brand name and had better quality then this remanufactured one. I install it and my printer said that the ink was still low. Never again will I buy cheap because you get what you pay for.

    Read More
    Dwayne C. April 21, 2015
  • Extremely disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    Just when I thought I found ink cartridge replacements for the right price, I was extremely disappointed that the printer does not recognize this as a Cannon and does not work. A waste of my money. Sorry Overstock, you are usually right on but not this time.

    Read More
    bedazzledinbayside January 27, 2015
  • Not worth it
    Verified Purchase

    It is very poor made, it did not work. I called Overstock , since they will not returned cartridges, they refund my money. End up in trash

    Read More
    mamtx August 7, 2014
  • Guardedly optimistic on its continued performance
    Verified Purchase

    Shipping was very timely and I followed instructions included on the outside of the package regarding receiving errors upon install. Had to play with it for quite a while to finally get it to print, but I still get error messages when I go to print. I click "cancel" and then it starts printing. Print quality is fine thus far but I am concerned the cartridge itself will not last. This purchase is a 'wait and see" so at this point I can't give it more than an average rating. If it continues to work then I would consider it an excellent deal, but in the future I would probably just purchase a new cartridge and avoid the "wait and see if it works" game.

    Read More
    dmb0329 November 3, 2013
  • These cartridges work great
    Verified Purchase

    I put it in, turned on thje printer, print test perfect, still printing fine

    Read More
    tjdawson March 6, 2013
  • Canon PG210XL Blk Ink Cartridge(Remanufactured)
    Verified Purchase

    I have ordered these before,as always they are the best. I don't print that much so it lasted seven months. My wife printed over seven hundred receipes for the church cook book. So I would say that it is well worth the money.

    Read More
    texas1oldie September 26, 2011
  • Good product. EXCELLENT PRICE
    Verified Purchase

    I highly recommend your product ! ! YOUR PRICE is GREAT ! ! The cartridge is really FILLED to capacity !! Believe it or not; the OEM CANON black ink, AND, COLOR cartridges, are ALWAYS only HALF filled ! ! ! You have me FOR LIFE ! !

    Read More
    riccardo007 September 8, 2011
  • Canon Ink Cartridges
    Verified Purchase

    I was sadly disappointed with how many copies the cartridge printed. I was able to print about 25 standard pages and the inck was used up in the cartridge. The price was very reasonable but for the amount of copies it worked out to be about $.65 per page. I am used to getting at least 100 copies from a cartridge before having to replace it. I think I will shop around and see if there isn't a better value somewhere else.

    Read More
    miltjf July 18, 2011
Sponsored Links