Read All Reviews for Insten HP 56/ 57 for HP Deskjet 9680/ OfficeJet 6110/ PhotoSmart 7150/ 7260/ PSC Series 2410/ 2510 (Pack of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • JAN
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful, my mom has not figured where she wants it hung.

    Read More
    Janice S. February 7, 2017
  • Black ink bleeds
    Verified Purchase

    I was disappointed in the quality of this ink. Instead of clear, crisp print, the type out thick and fuzzy. I could not use it to print any professional correspondence.

    Read More
    Susan P. December 10, 2015
  • black an colours hp deskjet inks
    Verified Purchase

    inks are too dry, or there is not enough of it, as they do not write properly. i'm very unhappy about it, and i need to buy more somewhere else.

    Read More
    lise r. August 21, 2015
  • Very happy with my purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Just installed the two cartridges and they work really well. There were no problems and the first printing came out perfeclyt. Thank you!

    Read More
    Sherrie S. May 20, 2015
  • ink quality
    Verified Purchase

    worked fine, looks good . Have not tried the black cartridge yet.

    Read More
    glr75 April 22, 2015
  • Did not work with my HP printer
    Verified Purchase

    Did not work with my HP printer

    Read More
    PATTY M. March 30, 2015
  • Poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    I typically buy remanufactured cartridges from other sources for my HP printer. I never had a problem and they were reliable for a year or so ,or until they ran out of ink .I tried these and they were fine at first but then after a few months of off and on home printing I started getting error messages that would not clear.Installed other cartridges and my printer works fine.

    Read More
    bayouboogieman March 30, 2015
  • Ivo J
    Verified Purchase

    Neither one of these cartridges worked. Every time I tried to install them I received an error message telling me to remove and check cartridge. I have an HP psc 2410 photosmart printer.

    Read More
    gasparot January 6, 2015
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    I had no problem installing these cartridges. They worked great, I printed several test pages and the quality of those prints was just great.

    Read More
    yorlov August 7, 2014
  • Ink
    Verified Purchase

    I order this so long ago and didn't remember to review it. I'm sorry but the Ink was great as a matter of fact I still have enough for continue use. The Ink print to paper perfectly and I will order more from this vendor when I need it thanks.

    Read More
    chatchett December 27, 2013
  • good value
    Verified Purchase

    Only problem is that my printer wouldn't accept one of them when that color went out. I had to replace both at the same time. But at this price the value is great. I printed up some great California Desert Sunsets and the color is vibrant! Just like it was live!

    Read More
    nurseterrilynn September 3, 2013
  • Working Great Right Out Of The Box.
    Verified Purchase

    Working great out of the box & has as good of color as the HP ink cartridges that I have purchased through the years. This is my 1st time buying these through Overstock, so only time will tell how long they may last. The only Con for me, is that the other place that I buy my remanufactured cartridges from send along with their's, a free postage paid bag for recycling the old ones. That's the only reason for giving 4 Stars instead of 5 I believe in recycling when it's possible.

    Read More
    rksw May 1, 2013
  • HP Ink good deal
    Verified Purchase

    The ink cartridges fit my printer and worked just fine.

    Read More
    chrisew6 December 11, 2012
  • HP 56/ 57
    Verified Purchase

    Haven't used it yet, but from past experience: Good quality at a fraction of the HP price. If there is any problem Overstock will make a full refund.

    Read More
    bkinaz02 October 26, 2012
  • As Good as Store Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Best price for 2 cartridges and better than other online cartridge sites as far as price and quality. I never have to worry if it will be compatible with my printer or not. I print several sheets of coupons every week and these cartridges both last at least 6 months or more. Second time I've purchased from Overstock.com and will continue to do so in the future. I recommended to anyone who owns an HP Printer. Recycle your ink cartridges at your local office supply store, but buy them at Overstock.com!

    Read More
    coupongirl October 25, 2012
  • Ink Worked Well!!!
    Verified Purchase

    im always leary of remanufactured inks, but these arrived quickly and worked like new.

    Read More
    repoman150 October 1, 2012
  • Remanufatured cartridge
    Verified Purchase

    I always order these from you, and always have good luck.

    Read More
    pollyphil August 15, 2012
  • HP remanufactured ink cartridges
    Verified Purchase

    These cartridges arrived quickly. By mistake, I ended up receiving 2 sets of these. So I got 2 black and 2 color. So far I haven't even installed the color ones yet. The black cartridges started out great! When I first put them in, they printed just the right way, but they both ran out of ink a lot faster than I had hoped for. But considering the price and the way they worked until they ran out of ink I would probably give them another try. Hopefully the color will be the same!

    Read More
    ibigtf July 21, 2012
  • ink
    Verified Purchase

    They work great they are as accurate as they claimed they would be.

    Read More
    kali1021 February 17, 2012
  • cartriges were as good as the name brands
    Verified Purchase

    I found the cartridges to work as well as the name brand/new cartridges, but at half the price. It was a great buy. I will purchase this product again, and will tell friends and family about these ink cartridges.

    Read More
    mizqdpie January 13, 2012
Sponsored Links