Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Insten HP 15 2-pack Black Ink Cartridge

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    i have not use my printer for 6 months and the ink never dry out ...cool

    Read More
    1945bernice May 15, 2015
  • Contented customer !
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered ---at a good price, too, it was shipped on time, and I'm content ! Good work, Overstock.com !!

    Read More
    harry81 October 10, 2013
  • Positive rating
    Verified Purchase

    took about a week to receive, but other that, I have no problems

    Read More
    hungryhawn April 4, 2012
  • Cant beat the price
    Verified Purchase

    You can't go wrong on these inexpensive ink cartrigdges. The quality of printing is fine, as is the amount of ink the remanufacturer puts back in the cartridge.

    Read More
    aenge89995 March 22, 2012
  • will not order again
    Verified Purchase

    Out of the two, only one worked. I will not order this again.

    Read More
    lily32 January 9, 2012
  • Ink Cartridge
    Verified Purchase

    Great product at a great price! I will definitely use "O" again.

    Read More
    semoreland September 13, 2011
  • "Blue Skies"
    Verified Purchase

    Took a few runs to get color going but after that color was very bright and clear. "Blue skies from now on"

    Read More
    bigbold July 5, 2011
  • Perfect replacement
    Verified Purchase

    Again, you just can not beat the price. Fast delivery. arrived in excellent condition.

    Read More
    southpa38 June 4, 2011
  • Product works
    Verified Purchase

    Product works as advertised and in good condition, timely delivery.

    Read More
    bigax54 May 17, 2011
  • HP 15 2-pack Black Ink Cartridge (Remanufactured)
    Verified Purchase

    It's your average black ink cartridge with a pretty good price for a 2-pack.

    Read More
    d27054 March 25, 2011
  • It's remanufactured
    Verified Purchase

    I guess you pretty much get what you pay for. I'm still not ready to fork out the exorbitant gobs of money for the HP brand cartridges though. The print quality of this batch of re-manufactured cartridges has not been that great (a bit fuzzy) and you have to figure out how to bypass the little bleeping (BLEATING) noises your printer makes because it knows you are using USED cartridges. Also the printer is about 6 years old so maybe that's also a factor in the poor quality.

    Read More
    lauraquene March 16, 2011
  • GOOD BUY
    Verified Purchase

    A GREAT buy if you have an older printer. Works just fine.

    Read More
    jan611 January 20, 2011
  • I love Overstock
    Verified Purchase

    I have purchased many items over the past years and I have never had any problems with what I have purchased; I am very pleased with Overstock.com and I do recommend to family and friends.

    Read More
    n52646 January 13, 2011
  • Ink Cartridge
    Verified Purchase

    This is the second time I have ordered ink cartridges that are remanufactured. Work just as good as the original.

    Read More
    garyscabin September 7, 2010
  • Excellent Item
    Verified Purchase

    Came in time promised - fit in machine. No problems. WILL order again.

    Read More
    mjxfingers May 20, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    barbtoo January 5, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    kpete June 21, 2016
Sponsored Links