| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $9.09
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Insten Cyan Non-OEM Ink Cartridge Replacement for Brother LC65C/ LC61C

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Search is over ...
    Verified Purchase

    The best buy I could find on the internet. Am very satisfied with the quality and price.

    Read More
    geralynlan September 3, 2015
  • Color Ink Cartridges
    Verified Purchase

    Very good quality. well made. I would recommend. Thank you!!!

    Read More
    Denise E. April 2, 2015
  • Copier Ink
    Verified Purchase

    I have been using this brand of ink in my copier for the past 4 years. No problems, good supply. Well worth the price

    Read More
    oreo3969 November 8, 2014
  • Brother Compatible LC-61 Color Ink Cartridge (3pk)
    Verified Purchase

    I have used this product numerous times and as long as they are selling it, I will be purchasing for the life of my machine. It is equal to the name brand and lasts a fairly long time for our small business. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    cpettis May 30, 2013
  • Brother Ink Cartridges
    Verified Purchase

    Works just like the Brother brand, only for less than half the price!

    Read More
    christina718 November 21, 2012
  • compatible ink
    Verified Purchase

    PRICE OF PRODUCT WAS GREAT, FROM APPEARANCES IT SEEMS TO BE GOOD QUALITY, CARTRIDGES LOOK LIKE OEM

    Read More
    reincr September 29, 2012
  • Brother LC-61 Color Ink Cartridge
    Verified Purchase

    great products and price, I would do it again, Thank you

    Read More
    angelina237 August 22, 2012
  • this cartridgees is better and last longer than or
    Verified Purchase

    i am complitely satisfied with this product and i am going to order it again. I already recomended it to several of my friends.

    Read More
    kitover June 20, 2012
  • Cartridges performs well
    Verified Purchase

    Appreciate getting cartridges at such an affordable prices.

    Read More
    mwsdm February 15, 2012
  • INK
    Verified Purchase

    GOOD BUY, GOOD VALUE . WORTH THE RISK. You don't have worry very comparible.

    Read More
    dasupermom500 January 8, 2012
  • Good Ink
    Verified Purchase

    I received this ink in good condition. Came by USPS on time for a change. I have bought this ink before from another company. I saw Overstock had it at a great price I couldn't pass it up. The ink works just as well as the high priced ones and last a while. Don't be afraid to buy it you wont be sorry.

    Read More
    bluejade1 January 6, 2012
  • Hue, Value and Intensity of colors are excellent!
    Verified Purchase

    The cartridges easily fit printer space. The colors are vibrant. There is no compromise in the manafacturers price mark and product marketed to the consumer. Its a great value for the price. I would recommend this to any one who prints, copies, faxes on a daily basis. Compared to brother there is no difference, its highly competitive.

    Read More
    lutinsky December 27, 2011
  • Cheap and work fine!!!
    Verified Purchase

    These work as good as I need them. I don't see any difference in quality, but 3 for less than the price of one.

    Read More
    negentropy December 6, 2011
  • The Value is unreal
    Verified Purchase

    I only fear these won't be available long. The value is unreal

    Read More
    markdnnr November 5, 2011
  • Cartridges were appropriate
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this product to replace a previous order which was incorrect, i.e. not compatible with my BROTHER printer. The replalcement arrived promptly and apparently in good quality. I've yet to use them.

    Read More
    cmwarthen September 28, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    jomo101 July 18, 2016
Sponsored Links