| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $13.19

Was: $14.69

Save $1.50 (10%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Insten Color Remanufactured Ink Cartridge Replacement for HP C9361W/ 93

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Bad product
    Verified Purchase

    Very low ink, it does not last.

    Read More
    Jorge A. October 24, 2016
  • hp printer ink
    Verified Purchase

    color defective again as usual

    Read More
    skipc May 23, 2016
  • INK for Printer
    Verified Purchase

    Came on time. Gave me good results. The price was cheap. I saved a lot.

    Read More
    henrymilow August 22, 2014
  • overall satisfactory for everyday use
    Verified Purchase

    price is very reasonable - product arrived on time - very happy with it

    Read More
    user966 August 10, 2014
  • BAD!
    Verified Purchase

    Neither cartridge worked. Am very disappointed in Overstock.com for carrying a product like this. Thought they had higher standards.

    Read More
    roberta1941 July 5, 2014
  • Remanufactured ink cartridges
    Verified Purchase

    The price on this is very good but my all in one printer couldn't verify the ink levels in either cartridge. I thought that was strange but they work well overall.

    Read More
    lobster714 March 22, 2014
  • didnt work
    Verified Purchase

    We were excited when we found a place on line that we could order a printer cartridge for about half of the cost we would pay in the stores. But we were really disappointed when we received the cartridge and it didn't work - not even once. We ended up spending the money and also goig to buy one at the store.

    Read More
    coloradoscool March 26, 2013
  • Worked great on an old printer, shipped fast/
    Verified Purchase

    Worked great on an old printer, shipped fast would use them again.

    Read More
    datsc December 6, 2012
  • Short lifespan
    Verified Purchase

    The color cartridge died after printing about 40 pages. Only about 5-10 pages were full color too. The reset was mostly black and white text documents.

    Read More
    bithead999 April 18, 2012
  • The product was received as ordered &in good cond.
    Verified Purchase

    My order was received as ordered.vvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvv

    Read More
    thehills2 January 14, 2012
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    I have ordered ink before. The first time it was great. The 2nd time the ink didn't work so I sent it back for a refund. I thought I would try 1 more time so I ordered 2 colored inks and 2 black. I opened the first colored and the coloring was all purple it was bad. The 2nd one I opened kept leaving streaks in the pictures. I would not recommend getting the colored ink. The black seems to be ok. Very Disappointed

    Read More
    sad5 November 11, 2011
Sponsored Links