| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $10.29
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Insten Color Remanufactured Ink Cartridge Replacement for HP C9361W/ 93

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • VERY UNHAPPY CUSTOMER
    Verified Purchase

    Ink only prints in blue....thinking I wont buy from Overstock again!!!

    Read More
    Val B. December 9, 2015
  • Color cartridge not shipped
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered one black and one color cartridge for my HP printer. I got two black cartridges. The black one works fine, but I really needed both. Makes me wary of Overstock.com's quality control process. Wondering if I should try again, since they were a good price.

    Read More
    sierrasong August 27, 2013
  • color? The only color that appears is BLUE!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered, and expected to receive, a remanufactured color ink cartridge as a replacement for the HP93 color ink cartridge for my HP PhotoSmart Printer. What I got was something that only prints out in one color: BLUE. That's not what I call an accurate replacement cartridge, even though it was a good price. I am quite displeased with it, as well as the Overstock.com return policy that excludes printer ink cartridges. I will not order again.

    Read More
    coinfreak June 10, 2013
  • Cartridge produces good color.
    Verified Purchase

    This color cartridge produces the same quality color as one purchased new for much more money. Very satisfied with product.

    Read More
    artist65 December 5, 2012
  • This ink cartridge rocks!!
    Verified Purchase

    The print quality of this ink cartridge was great!!!!!!

    Read More
    hayp68 July 24, 2012
  • not very stable quality
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two or three. One is bad, the other is average. The quality can't be as same as the orignal HP ink. I didn't try to print photo, I printed and copy only documents.

    Read More
    guamother February 15, 2012
  • Great for everyday printing
    Verified Purchase

    Great for everyday printing and fits perfectly into my HP printer.

    Read More
    kisstinagb September 23, 2011
  • Remanufactured HP Color Ink Cartridge
    Verified Purchase

    I am totally happy with this product, it performs just as well as the brand new ones I purchased at a store . This product is better because of the price.

    Read More
    caseyfirst September 15, 2011
  • Printer Cartridge
    Verified Purchase

    Delivered quickly and worked as advertised. yada yada

    Read More
    richrush September 8, 2011
  • Remanufactured HP93 ink cartridge
    Verified Purchase

    The remanufactured cartridge works excellent on my older model HP inkjet. This is the second batch I ordered and I would never buy new cartridge again as long as I can find the remanufactured on Overstock. It costs less than half the price of new cartridge both the black and color cartridges.

    Read More
    amatac September 3, 2011
Sponsored Links