| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $27.49

Was: $28.99

Save $1.50 (5%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Insten Color Remanufactured Ink Cartridge Replacement for HP C8766W/ 95

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • fair
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 4 in a pack the first one seemed to be empty the second one worked, haven't tried the others yet

    Read More
    arialthefont November 30, 2012
  • Still OK Buy
    Verified Purchase

    Only two of the four cartridges worked. Of course, they were refurbished. This was still a much better deal than if I had purchased these brand new. I did contact customer service at Overstock and am pretty satisfied with my purchase. I would NOT buy from this particular manufacturer again, but of course Overstock is my go-to place for stuff like this.

    Read More
    hsttam September 1, 2012
  • Very happy with the pricing of the cartridges.
    Verified Purchase

    I am satisfied. A few pictures in the beginning the ink was very blue distorted and then the colors were beautiful in my pictures. They saved me over 100.00 in ink prices.

    Read More
    bikerwish July 5, 2012
  • So far, so good
    Verified Purchase

    The one we've tried (from the multi-pack) is working so far ...

    Read More
    gholmes January 11, 2012
  • Saving money in these times is important
    Verified Purchase

    The colar is just like the HP's and a hole lot cheaper

    Read More
    xxsmaxx November 30, 2011
  • So far so good.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this to replace both the black and color printer cartridges at the same time. I didn't want to spend over $50 on both original HP refills so I took a risk and ordered these. So far, both colors seem to work.

    Read More
    kaitlen November 28, 2011
  • HP 95/98 Ink Cartridge
    Verified Purchase

    Tri-color cartridge failed the printer alignment. Have not been able to correct this. Each time the printer is turned on the alignment screen appears. If I print directly from my computer I can do so without performing the alignment. If I try to use the printer independently I must perform the alignment each time. A waste of paper & ink.

    Read More
    kenneth75 November 12, 2011
  • 4-piece HP
    Verified Purchase

    Worked as good as new. Will probably reorder.as it saves lots of money.

    Read More
    rswaim November 8, 2011
  • Ink cartridge combo pack
    Verified Purchase

    Have ordered the remanufactured inkjets in the past and the quality has been consistent.

    Read More
    jdco994 November 7, 2011
Sponsored Links